Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-11 Rating: 5
Outstanding!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-11 Rating: 5
Dr. James is thorough and comprehensive in his explanations of diagnoses and recommended treatments


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-11 Rating: 5
Wonderfully kind and knowledgeable doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-11 Rating: 5
Both the staff and Dr. Plas were very professional and informative regarding my lower back concerns. I left the office well informed and certainly appreciate the welcoming staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-11 Rating: 5
Awsome


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-11 Rating: 5
The Best.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-06 Rating: 5
5 stars


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-06 Rating: 5
Thanks Dr James!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-06 Rating: 5
Thank you. Very impressed with his evaluation.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-04 Rating: 5
Thanks for the professionalism, courtesy and concern for my health.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-04 Rating: 5
Thanks


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-04 Rating: 5
Everyone is great here!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Plas James was very, very through. No doctor that I've had in my entire life has ever explained what's going on with my body. He explained all options for my injury with the Pros and Cons. Praise God for blessing Dr. James with the knowledge in his profession and the compassion that he has for his patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-04 Rating: 5
Dr. James is thorough and he knows what he's talking about. I feel safe in his care.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
Wonderful and informative appointment. He made me feel very comfortable with having surgery and the results to expect. Staff was very courteous and caring.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
MY GOODNESS; DR JAMES KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE IS SUPERB. HIS KINDNESS AND THE WAY HE EXPLAINS YOUR ISSUE AND SOLUTION. I FEEL SO MUCH RELIEF ON KNOWING THAT I AM GOING TO BE CURED!! I!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
VERY DETAILED.TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
Outstanding


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
Thanks for your time. Great bedside manner, honest.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-29 Rating: 5
Was quick, very thorough and polite. Feel very comfortable coming here.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-29 Rating: 5
Dr. James did my vertebral fusion 10 years ago with stellar results all these years. So when I recently felt some discomfort after lifting something very heavy I did not consider seeing anyone else to take a look at me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-27 Rating: 5
Took the time to evaluate before diagnosing. He listened to my description of pain. Great visit.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-27 Rating: 4
He is great


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-27 Rating: 5
Most knowledgable doctor I have met so far in Atlanta. The breakdown of my back condition was detailed and sensible. Highly recommend Dr. Plan for any spinal or back issues.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-20 Rating: 5
Amazing doctor