Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-25 Rating: 5
Great job, thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-25 Rating: 4
Very Knowledgeable, Definitely from Boston :D


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-25 Rating: 5
Dr. James is the best of the best. He is the Dr. for our family.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 4
Thanks


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Plas James is a great doctor who has not forgotten what a lot of doctors have forgotten which is good bedside manner. He is the best doctor I have ever seen.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-11 Rating: 5
Fast, efficient, answered ALL of my questions and discussed a reasonable course of treatment! Highly recommend!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-11 Rating: 5
It was a great experience. Dr. James is very pleasant and knowledgeable.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-11 Rating: 5
Very kind and informative


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-11 Rating: 5
Very thorough exam! Dr. James was very nice and explained everything in detail.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-11 Rating: 5
Excellent doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
Great Doctor -- Great bedside manor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND CONCERNED


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
I am grateful to have found Dr. James. I feel confident he will correct my misery in a fully researched way, before we do anything else...


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
Dr.James was great


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
Dr. James explains everything very well.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-31 Rating: 5
He speaks fast but you get it


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-31 Rating: 5
Awesome dr!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-28 Rating: 5
Dr james and staff are very profficinal welcoming and outstanding invorment


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-28 Rating: 4
Did an excellent job in explaining in detail.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-24 Rating: 5
Dr. James is extremely thorough, compassionate and caring. I'm optimistic he will be able to help resolve my pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-24 Rating: 5
I have been coming to Dr. James since 2011. I would tell anyone who has any back or neck problems to come see Dr. James. He is the best doctor for you. I currently live in Orlando, Florida and still come here for any issues with my back or neck.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-24 Rating: 5
Thank you. You guys were very professional and caring. Will definitely recommend


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-23 Rating: 5
Great doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-23 Rating: 5
Great man and doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-21 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr. James. I feel confident you'll get back on the road to back relief and everyday activities