Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-19 Rating: 5
Dr. James is so great! Very thorough and kind.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-18 Rating: 5
Very thorough


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-18 Rating: 5
Good


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-18 Rating: 5
Very good experience and very knowledgeable! Glad I found him.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-16 Rating: 5
Great experience


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-16 Rating: 5
Great service


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-09 Rating: 5
Amazing doctor, amazing staff. Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-05 Rating: 5
Thanks


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-04 Rating: 5
Very informative.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-02 Rating: 5
Dr James was extremely thorough and worked with me in full detail. Immediate communication was done with an infectious disease doctor while we waited to expedite the care and start treatment


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-02 Rating: 5
Thank you so much


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
Dr. James was great and very thorough.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
Dr. James is very thorough and provides comprehensive information.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
Dr. Plas was excellent and very informative!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-28 Rating: 5
Dr. James explained everything to me in great detail plus it is the most thorough exam I think I've ever had. He took his time also and was in no rush. He gave me lots of time to ask questions.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-28 Rating: 4
Maybe make the game plan for patients a little bit clearer, I kinda felt like it was just thrown on me with no clear understanding of order.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-26 Rating: 5
Doctor and staff were very attentive, answered all my questions, and spent proper amount of time with me. I was very happy with my first visit.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-26 Rating: 5
Very informative and cared about my well being


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-26 Rating: 5
Great staff! Was seen within 10minutes of schedule appointment time. Doctor was great.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-26 Rating: 5
Dr. James is an expert - thorough, kind, genius ....


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-22 Rating: 5
Dr. Plas was outstanding. He was professional, caring, and a true expert in the field. I am so glad I found his practice and am in good hands like Allstate.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-22 Rating: 4
Keep up good service


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-21 Rating: 5
The best dr in the world!,