Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
Excellent evaluation and explanation of test results.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
I would never go anywhere else...I not only get extensive examinations...i am also given explanations for my conditions that i can understand...and treatment options....I have been a patient since 2006....Excellent Practice all the way around....


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-15 Rating: 5
Great exam after meeting with several doctors, Dr. Plas was more than a Dr. He had genuine concern. I could see why he is successful. I got the answers I was looking for


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-15 Rating: 5
Dr. James was outstanding. He helped me to understand my injuries and provided hope to me when there was none. He was God-sent.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
Dr Plas James had an excellent bedside manner and diagnosed me promptly! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
Very thorough but fast. I believe he truly cares.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Very profesional


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Doctor james is the best.the office personal was very nice an helpful.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Great visit, glad I could finally get some answers to my issue and a plan of attack top determine the right treatment for relief


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Excellent people here


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-08 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-08 Rating: 5
Very great dr.james and staff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-08 Rating: 4
So far so good; he confirmed diagnosis, suggested a treatment; lets see what happens


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-04 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his staff are very professional and courteous.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-04 Rating: 5
:)


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-03 Rating: 5
DR. JAMES WAS AWESOME, HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME, HE WAS PATIENT AND VERY DETAILED. I APPRECIATED THE LOVE. THANK YOU


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-03 Rating: 5
DR. JAMES IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED EXACTLY WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH MY NECK.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-01 Rating: 5
Very personable and very knowledgable.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-28 Rating: 5
Thank you for your help to get me back to feeling better and being able to run again!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-27 Rating: 5
Very thorough and staff professional and courteous. Would recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-27 Rating: 5
Very good Doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-27 Rating: 5
Explained what was wrong with my spine after taking X-rays right in the office. First, he took the time to show me how a healthy spine functions. I really appreciated the quick diagnosis. Fantastic!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-25 Rating: 5
Finally someone took my back pain seriously. I now know the source of my pain and Dr James is helping with an action plan to address the issue.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-25 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-21 Rating: 5
Very nice staff and Dr. James is very caring.