Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-07 Rating: 5
Great office staff, caring and friendly, Dr.James was great would recommend him to all of my family and friends.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-07 Rating: 5
The best doctor i have ever been to in my life. Dr Plas is a very good doctor, very polite, kind, and a high professional that cares about his patients. Thank you doctor James Plas.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-05 Rating: 5
Very informative, extremely nice, best experience we have ever had. 100% satisfied.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-05 Rating: 5
Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. James did a thorough evaluation and I really appreciated him educating me on the entire spine and walking me through my x-ray results.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-30 Rating: 5
Thank you so much for the help and education regarding my condition. I appreciate the amount of time you took to make me comfortable regarding the surgery process.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
Great service and friendly staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
Great doctor!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
Dr. James was very professional, very informative, and explained my condition in detail, as well as the best plan for treatment. I highly recommend him to patients suffering from back pain


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
very thorough:)


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-21 Rating: 5
Dr. James takes the time to explain, in detail, the causes of your pain. I appreciate the personal and caring touch he has. I didn't feel rushed during the examination, which makes me trust the information given.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-21 Rating: 5
Very pleased


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-21 Rating: 5
Great job!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-21 Rating: 5
Very thorough exam. Feel we understand my problem and the procedure to fix the problem.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-16 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-14 Rating: 5
Very thorough


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-14 Rating: 5
Outstanding


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-14 Rating: 5
Appreciate you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-10 Rating: 5
I was very impressed Dr. James' knowledge and bedside manner. He has helped significantly with an injury multiple other doctors struggled to diagnose and treat.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-10 Rating: 5
Thank you for the fast appointment and the feeling that things will get better


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-10 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience. Feel like I am finally going to get some pain relief! Improvement on the way! Thank you to Dr. James & staff!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 5
I was very impressed with my visit. Everyone was extremely professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 5
Very throughout


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 4
New patient looking forward to feeling better soon..


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-03 Rating: 5
Excellent Service and Care


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-03 Rating: 5
Dr.James was great. He was very informative and personable. It great to have a doctor where I could feel comfortable asking all of my questions.