Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
Dr.James was able to find the root cause of my pain that I have been plagued with for 15 years. I have seen several doctors in the past and no one has ever taken the time to find the root cause. Dr. James found it in less than 2 hours and is optimistic about a relief plan.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-15 Rating: 5
He is the best doctor that i have found i might have to drive to see him but if he can fix me then i am good


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-13 Rating: 5
Thank you for taking such care with my whole family


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
Dr. James took the time to answer all of my questions along with providing the next steps to getting me better.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
He does a great job of explaining the issue and why you feel the pain you maybe experiencing.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Great first visit looking forward to the next


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Dr. James is friendly and knowledgable. I was in the office and seen quickly in the same day.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his staff are very personable and made me feel great about a very difficult about resolving my back pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Awesome and amazing!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-02 Rating: 5
Ver


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-02 Rating: 5
Excellent visit with staff and Dr.James great job and keep up the good work highly recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-30 Rating: 5
Dr. James was very determined to find out what my problem was. He quickly ordered tests to see more images of my back and was very thorough in his explanations. The staff who works for Dr. James is very friendly and helpful. Great experience!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-26 Rating: 5
Outstanding


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-23 Rating: 5
Great experience! I’ve been to many doctors and by far this was the best explanation and most importantly SOLUTION that I’ve been given.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-19 Rating: 5
Great service


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-18 Rating: 5
Amazing staff and Dr. James was wonderful! He explained everything to me and answered my questions without hesitation. A plan is in the works to heal!!! Thank you...DR. James!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-18 Rating: 5
Great doctor!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-02 Rating: 5
Good


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-02 Rating: 4
Dr james was clear with the explanations for my condition and answered my questions rather efficiently


Patient Testimonial - 2019-07-02 Rating: 5
Excellent visit. Dr. James really helped me to understand the problem and the path forward. I finally feel as if a doctor was paying attention to me. I am encouraged and hopeful for a full recovery. Thank you Dr. James!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-28 Rating: 5
Very thorough - finally seems like someone is willing to help me!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-25 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his entire staff are wonderful!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-25 Rating: 5
Great experience, great staff!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-25 Rating: 5
Very thorough and very professional. Has a genuine care for you as the patient.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-25 Rating: 5
Great service, very knowledgeable