Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 4
Very efficient office; nice people and Dr. James is very thorough. My first visit, so more to come.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 5
I would recommend anyone to come here, the service was exceptional


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 5
Every one is very nice and professional


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 4
Very knowledgeable


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 4
Nice atmosphere


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
AS A NEW PATIENT I WAS A LITTLE APPREHENSIVE BUT DR JAMES AND HIS STAFF MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. DR JAMES TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME IN EASY TERMS I COULD UNDERSTAND. I AM HOPFUL AND EXCITED ABOUT MY TREATMENT. JUST MET A OLD PATIENT WHO SAID THEY SAVED HER LIFE. MAN, I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO BEING ABLE TO TELL THE NEXT PATIENT THAT TOO!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
Dr James is the best. He was super patient, thorough and provided detailed explanations of what was happening with my lower back. Highly recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-16 Rating: 5
WONDERFUL DOCTOR SPENT LONG TIME EVALUATING MY PROBLEM AND FOUND THINGS NO OTHER DOCTOR FOUND


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
Thank you for taking your time and showing concern to assess and answer all my questions.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-11 Rating: 5
He is an excellent doctor and I am glad I saw him!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-11 Rating: 5
Awesome physician. Took time to explain my test results and my back issues. Never felt rushed, answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very impressed and grateful my doctor recommended Dr. James to me!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-11 Rating: 5
Excellent experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-02 Rating: 5
Excellent patient care. Extremely informative


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-02 Rating: 4
Awesome! Was able to be seen same day and even though there was no immediate relief from my pain, I am very encouraged by his practice, demeanor and knowledge and look forward to resolving my issues.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-27 Rating: 5
ALL GOOD


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-25 Rating: 5
Dr. James is highly knowledgeable and empathic. He understood my pain and provided immediate and future results for my treatment and recovery.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-21 Rating: 5
Dr James is amazing gave us hope and answered all our questions in great detail


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-20 Rating: 5
THANKS


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-18 Rating: 5
Awesome practice. I feel one hundred percent confident with Dr. James and staff. Dr. James has performed surgery on my back twice and will be doing a third. Each time, the surgery has been completely successful eliminating my pain and returning me to an optimal quality of life. Although I am not looking forward to a third surgery, I have full confidence in Dr. James.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-18 Rating: 5
Excited to feel better!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-11 Rating: 4
Very informative, talks a little too fast


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-11 Rating: 5
Thank you for seeing me as a new patient and explaining the symptoms with my back pain. I look forward to working with you to get well.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-07 Rating: 5
He was extremely knowledgeable, kind, attentive, and confident. I look forward to working with him through my future treatments.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-06 Rating: 5
Dr. Builds a great rapport with his patients. He was very informative and reassuring that my condition can and will be treated. His personality is very warm and comforting and I am looking forward to see what kind of progress I will make!