Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-20 Rating: 5
Dr. James is thorough and caring. He speaks very quickly but is a wealth of information and takes time to explain your condition. Very pleased with visit.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-16 Rating: 5
Good first visit. Good experience


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-15 Rating: 5
Thanks to the staff for getting me into the office sooner. My experience was very positive and the Dr. Jame was very informative.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-15 Rating: 5
Love this doctor and his staff! Very knowledgeable and wonderful concerned manner about him.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-15 Rating: 5
Thank you for being so thorough and respectful to a new patient! I appreciate your kindness!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-13 Rating: 5
Good start hopefully we can get me back to 100%.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-09 Rating: 5
I am so grateful i came for a second opinion he is the greatest and nicest doctor that i have met he does not mind touching you i came from Alabama no regrets!!!!!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-08 Rating: 5
Dr James was extremely thorough and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-08 Rating: 5
Wonderful Dr and staff!! Appreciate the efficiency, the friendliness and the care!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-08 Rating: 5
Great Doctor...moved quickly on my emergency. Would recommend to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-08 Rating: 4
Great conversation with Dr James Nurse looks to be in the hurry


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-08 Rating: 5
Great job


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
He did a great job, was very thorough and listened well to my symptoms!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Great service and very informative


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Every one here made me feel so comfortable and were very perfesssional


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-02 Rating: 5
Great experience took his time to explain my problem


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-02 Rating: 5
Amazing Doctor, very informative and friendly!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-01 Rating: 5
So glade i came to Dr.James.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-01 Rating: 5
I am blessed to have the best!!! Dr James was everything his patients raved about. An amazing human being!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-30 Rating: 5
Finally found a caring doctor who listened to me and treated me as his equal


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-26 Rating: 5
Great patient service and bed side manner. The entire staff is very friendly.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-25 Rating: 5
Very gooo service


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-25 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his staff are phenomenal. Dr. James did multiple x-rays and was able to provide a diagnosis. He is very very THOROUGH which is important. If you are looking for a Spine doctor look no further and visit Dr. James. You will be glad you did. Also, many athletes come to him so that tells you he is an excellent physician.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-25 Rating: 5
Great service !!!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-19 Rating: 5
Dr. James is an excellent clinician and persoable health provider.