Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
Good service ,


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 4
Good stuff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
Excellent doctor - very thorough and was able to see me despite being late to my appointment. 5 stars!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
Great staff. Dr.James is a very cordial and intelligent doctor. Seems to be highly qualified.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
Thank you so much for giving us and giving us hope that Jamie's back can be repaired and life to get back to normal. And thank you for caring. You are a wonderful Dr!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-10 Rating: 5
Everything was good except when I first called i told the girl i really needed to get i asap and she was not very concerned about my situation and scheduled me for 2 weeks out. Not until doctor Dave R referred me and called you guys did i get in soon.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-03 Rating: 5
Good would refer anyone great evaluation


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-03 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-03 Rating: 5
Very professional. Easy to conversation and felt comfortable asking questions.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-03 Rating: 5
Great


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-03 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-28 Rating: 5
THOUROUGH AND GREAT DEMEANORS


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-26 Rating: 5
I finally have some answers after seeing so many doctors. I love the path he has selected for me and I am hopeful to feel better soon and get my life back.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-26 Rating: 5
Very hands on and personable. I have seen many doctors and would recommend Dr. James to any one and everyone. Thanks


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-26 Rating: 5
Highly professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-22 Rating: 5
Thank you for an informative and caring initial visit! I feel some hope now!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-21 Rating: 5
Dr. James did a very thorough examine and spent a great deal of time explaining things to us.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-21 Rating: 5
Dr. James was much more thorough than the three doctors I have previously been to. Thank you very much for taking the time to hear what I had to say!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-15 Rating: 5
Very please glad Dr Martin sent me here


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-15 Rating: 5
Terrific office and staff!!! Everyone is amazing efficient, knowledgeable and friendly!! Dr. James is probably the most thorough physician I have ever seen for anything and especially for a serious spine issue. He covers every base, test and angle to arrive at the best possible recommendation for your treatment. I have great faith in his decision. I highly recommend him and his practice!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-15 Rating: 5
First visit with Dr. James and he was wonderful! Thorough, personable, and I can tell that he cares. Highly recommended.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-14 Rating: 5
Dr James was very informative. He addressed all my concerns.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-14 Rating: 5
He listens to your issues and executes a plan for your recovery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-14 Rating: 5
Dr. James is professional, courteous and thorough. I have only seen him once so far, but I am confident in his expertise and ability to help me resolve my back issues.