Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-18 Rating: 5
6weeks out from left hip scope labral repair, pain is gone. Still a bit of aching but the PT is helping with that. PT is a must! Follow through.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-18 Rating: 5
I love Dr. Baxter & Staff. Very informative and professional. I look forward to my visits here. Kudos to you, Dr. Baxter & Staff!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-18 Rating: 5
Great service by Doc and staff was very friendly and efficient.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-18 Rating: 5
Very professional, courteous & efficient in taking care of me. Good front office staff & nurses as well.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-20 Rating: 5
Had Left total knee replacement 3 months ago , I wish I would have done it sooner. In just a short three months I am pain free and my mobility has been restored. Dr. Baxter is a patient centered,caring physician. I will not wait as long to have the right one done. Thank you Dr Baxter and staff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-26 Rating: 5
6 months from my right hip scope and labral repair, everything went great. Able to do a lot more than I could prior to having surgery. Very thankful for Dr. Baxter and his team!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-10 Rating: 5
11years ago I had my right hip replaced. I had been putting off surgery as long as I could but the pain finally would not let me sleep more than 2-3 hours at a time. Dr. Baxter did a press fit, which required no weight bearing for 30 days. When the month was over, I resumed a normal lifestyle minus running & jumping. I felt ten years younger & have been active outdoors ever since, fishing, hunting, & walking 10-12 miles a week. I have been pain free since January of 2006 & am so thankful for the new lease on life!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-25 Rating: 5
Almost 4 months out from left total shoulder replacement, and it was the best thing I ever did . You must do the PT as the doctor orders . I have no pain from the arthritis like I did had everyday . Dr Baxter took great care of me and I had no problems. I only wish I did it sooner .


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-14 Rating: 5
Had rotator cuff repair thru scope 3 months ago, I can't even begin to explain how happy I am! My range of motion is great, I am doing things that i had not been able to do in a long time due to pain. Dr. Baxter is a miracle worker!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-30 Rating: 5
Had a total hip replacement 6 weeks ago. Should have had this done years ago. Dr. Baxter and his team were excellent. I have a new lease on life.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-08 Rating: 5
3 months out from left hip scope and labral repair, happy to report that all the pain I used to feel in the joint is completely gone. building my left abductor and hip flexor back to normal strength is taking time, but diligently doing my PT exercises has helped tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Baxter to anyone looking to have this surgery!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-23 Rating: 5
2years post op right hip scope labral repair, i am very glad that I chose this. I have not had any problems and have been able to fully retun to my pre-surgery lifestyle.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-30 Rating: 5
Left hip scoped and labrum repaired 6 weeks ago, minimal pain after surgery. No pain now. Some small limitaations. Not bothersome


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-30 Rating: 5
I had a Total Shoulder replacement over 3 months ago. Dr. Baxter is truly one of the best Orthopaedic surgeons around. He is a wonderful Christian man that has faith in our Lord Jesus Christ. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-26 Rating: 5
2months from left knee ACL reconstruction and my surgery and rehab have gone great. Dr. Baxter did an amazing job with my surgery and OT team here is top notch. Always difficult dealing with an injury like this and the entire staff have been amazing; super friendly and knowledgable. Overall a very positive experience at this facility.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-20 Rating: 5
I had left hip scoped in 2014, and now am 8 weeks out from my right hip scope with labral repair, it was the best decision I made to have done. I suffered in pain for a year and a half and I am now pain free. Dr. Baxter did a wonderful job repairing both hips. I would highly recommend him and his staff. This surgery has made my mobility 100 percent better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-04 Rating: 5
5 weeks from a total hip replacement, I am so glad I decided to have surgery. Everything went really well, better than my expectations. I would recommend Dr Baxter and his team.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Very professional & very knowledgeable about my injury. Appreciate his candidness.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
We love Dr. B!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Love these peeps.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Thank you for the Great Service


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter is an outstanding doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-29 Rating: 5
8 weeks out from right hip scope and labral repair. I could not be more pleased with the results of my labral repair. I was needing cortisone injections on a regular basis over a period of 4 years. I had been told I was not a candidate for the repair surgery. A second opinion with Dr. Baxter has changed my life! I'm am virtually pain free. I have very good strength and range of motion. The surgery site was very painful initially. Physical Therapy is a must. I have seen improvement with each visit. I would have this surgery again in a heartbeat. I just wish I had been able to have it sooner. I can't thank Dr. Baxter enough!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-31 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter has an awesome team. Thank you all!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-22 Rating: 5
10 days ago had a right total hip replacement, I had debated for a year to have this surgery. After meeting with Dr. Baxter in June I made the decision that same day. Now I feel like I have a new lease on life, just 10 days later. His staff and the incredible care at southern hills were amazing. I was also pleased that on the morning of my surgery dr. Baxter prayed with my husband and I. A gifted surgeon.