Reviews for Joseph P. Bogdan, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-05 Rating: 5
Very Professional staff and Physician


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-15 Rating: 5
GREAT


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Always a pleasant experience in this office. Dr. Bogdan is a true professional offering outstanding care. I would recommend this office to everyone for their orthopaedic needs.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr. Bogdan and his staff pays Attention to detail, are professional, and very courteous at all times.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Overly satisfied with the outcome of the surgery.Confident in the professional expertise Dr.Bogdan.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Brielle Orthopedics runs like a well-oiled machine! The staff and doctors couldn't be any friendlier & professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
I have had the pleasure of having both knees replaced by the fantastic Dr. Bogdon. The best of the best surgeon He's just great can't thank him enough for giving me my life back. God Bless You Dr. Bogdon many many years of success to you !!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-12 Rating: 5
Love the place and the people, have sent others there. No complaints.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-12 Rating: 5
On the 3 or 4 times I have seen Dr. Bogdan, I have been very impressed, every time with Brielle Orthopedics.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-07 Rating: 5
Compliments to dr. Bogdan, his skills, his bedside manner and personal care.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-04 Rating: 5
Very happy with the results of my knee surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-14 Rating: 5
Serving on the Community Advisory Committee Meeting, I was told that Dr.Bogdan was excellent...and he was! I left him, got in my car, and immediately called a friend...and said, "I have the Dr. for your knee!" Recommendations will now go to all my friends. Thank you, Dr. Bogdan for the care and concern given to me.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-14 Rating: 5
I like Dr. Bogdan very much. Just stuck to the facts. He got right to the point.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-14 Rating: 5
I'm very satisfied with my rehab at Brielle Orthopedics and my phys therapist Elizabeth Conway and Christopher Kerscher- they have just been wonderful and have gotten me back on my feet after knee replacement. They both shared in my recovery for the first knee and now with my second knee- I will miss them. Both are excellent in what they do and are knowledgeable when I ask questions.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-14 Rating: 5
Dr bogdan is the best doctor i could have. very confident.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-14 Rating: 5
Super practice with great physicians and terrific staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-14 Rating: 5
I was scheduled for knee replacement and Pam was awesome! Thank you Pam for setting up everything it was one less thing to worry about!!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-04 Rating: 5
Great facility, people and results.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr Bogdan is the ultimate professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I am very satisfied with my surgery and will absolutely recommend Brielle Orthopedics and Dr. Bogdan to everyone!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I have had dealings with other surgeons, but never came away with same positive attitude that I've had while dealing with Dr. Bogdan. I appreciate the quality of care I have received.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-03-13 Rating: 2
This is the second time I have been there. I made the appointment to get gel shots which we spoke about the first time I was there. After waiting for an hour and a half, I finally got to spend 5 minutes with the doctor who clearly did not read my chart (or did not take notes from the first visit when I brought ALL OF MY RECORDS) which resulted in no shot at all and scampering me off for another MRI. The first visit resulted in a cortizone shot where I was not numbed enough so it was painful, nor did it last more than a day. I came here because he was recommended. Unfortunately, my experience with him has not been positive, and much of my time has been wasted without any satisfaction.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-11-13 Rating: 5
Very happy with outcome of knee replacement surgery. Pain free for first time in years. Ambulatory once again! Doctor, staff and hospital met/exceeded my expectations.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-11-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Bogdan is very caring,thorough and a wonderful surgeon. It is a pleasure to have him as my orthopedist.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
This was my first knee surgery, prior to the operation I had a lot of discomfort, one week after my knee feels like it did before I injured it. I would highly recommend Dr. Bogden