Reviews for Bruce D. Stamos, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-01 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos is a wonderful doctor. Very helpful and treatments are very rewarding. Spends time with you to diagnose your condition. I recommend him highly


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-22 Rating: 5
Although I have a lot going on with my knee, Dr. Stamos readily diagnosed what was causing my pain and came up with a plan of action. I am already feeling some relief.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
I have been to both the Brick and Freehold offices and the staff at both were terrific! Dr Stamos has treated me for both of my knees (meniscus tears) and most recently for a torn rotator cuff in my right shoulder. He is extremely personable, professional and, most importantly, knowledgeable. I have recommended him to several colleagues, all of whom have reported back to me that they feel the same way! Terrific!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr Stamos and staff are great always!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-01 Rating: 5
I absolutely love Brielle Orthopedics, Dr. Bruce Stamos, in particular. The office is clean and pleasant and the wait time is usuallly minimal. I never feel rushed and I get the best care. I always recommend this practice. Unfortunately I'm a frequent flyer but at least I know I'm in the best hands.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-27 Rating: 5
The combined services were great, Dr.Stamos, Bogdon, Esquieres and PT Chris - all are outstanding in their own right and expertise!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-27 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos and his staff are wonderful! I have had multiple orthopedic procedures, all due to sports injuries, and have gone to many doctors. Since meeting Dr. Stamos, I would never think about trying anyone again. He is patient, kind, caring and honest. I have also recommended him to many others who feel the same way. I am not one to write reviews, but this one is worth writing.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-21 Rating: 5
Would like to share a very special Thank you to Brielle Orthopedics Staff and a special Thank you to Dr Stamos for his compassion to me as a First time patient I was grateful to all Would recommend this Dr to anyone in need of this care Sincerly Cheryll Ferguson


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos and his staff went above and beyond to relay to my awful insurance co. the importance of getting me the services I needed.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-08 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos is very patient and kind. He answers all of your questions so that when you leave the office you really understand your prognosis.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-08 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos was very polite and kind.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-30 Rating: 5
awesome Dr. and staff Very welcoming and a great patient care Above and beyond


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-27 Rating: 5
Dr Stamos is my only choice for ortho issues. His experience, expertise and excellent bedside manner are first rate.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-22 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos & staff are the Best!!!! Very friendly, & compassionet. Always there to help you in pain. They always have a smile on there face.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-19 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos is excellent. He has done wonders with shabby knees. Because of his on going care I can continue to play tennis and sky regularly. His knowledge and professionalism is second to none. As far as his bedside manner, I actually look forward to going to see him. Truly a great man and doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-26 Rating: 5
Very sweet, kind, patient, attentive & helpful staff! Kudos to the HR folks who interview & choose. PS The docs are great too, lol!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-18 Rating: 5
The office staff and Doctor Stamos were excellent. It was a wonderful experience!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos is a wonderful physician. He cares and it shows. I recommend him to friends and family all the time.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Stamos is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. Gives you the time and attention you need when you see him in the office or when you speak to him on the phone. Took very good care of me when I had rotator cuff surgery. Great office staff at both Freehold and Brick.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-15 Rating: 5
I'm normally not comfortable with medical facilities, so I was pleasantly surprised with the doctor and the facility.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I am completely satisfied with the service I have received from Dr. Stamos. The surgery and recovery are going exactly according to plan. I am very grateful for his skills as a surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
Dr Stamos has always been helpful and caring at all of my visits. He did an excellent job on my knee surgery and he is helping me with my shoulder issues as well.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I am completely satisfied with the service I have received from Dr. Stamos. The surgery and recovery are going exactly according to plan. I am very grateful for his skills as a surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I would recommend Dr. Stamos and this practice on every level to anyone in need of excellent physicians with warm staff members and accommodating office hours.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-03-18 Rating: 5
Dr Stamos and his entire staff are great! They take the time to answer all your questions and they truly care about their patients.