Reviews for Brian M. Katt, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-04 Rating: 5


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-04 Rating: 5
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Katt & his wonderful staff!! So professional & caring!!!! I had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands & had a quick & amazing recovery! Thanks to the expertise of Dr Katt I'm feeling better than I have in years!! The entire office is like a well oiled machine from the moment you check in. Pam in the insurance dept. was so helpful to me!! And an extra plus.... You never have to wait! They all made my experience so positive!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
Dr Katt is professional and friendly. Speaks to you so you can follow and understand. Spends time answering questions. I'd recommend him to everyone. Couldnt ask for a better Dr. Concerns are always met. A plus plus.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-20 Rating: 5
Very pleased with Brielle Ortho. Have been a patient for many years and 4 Doctors


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-20 Rating: 5
Best administrative office of any medical offices we utilize.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-12 Rating: 5
Love the efficiency of the office - multiple appointments but never waited more than 15 minutes to be seen. This is the way ALL physician's offices should run. Extremely satisfied with the surgery and the follow-up care. If ever I need additional services, I will be back. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-27 Rating: 5
I always receive the best care from dr Katt.I just wish he did more as in spinal care. Excellant Dr. Very caring and always explains everything. Great guy!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is A-1. His surgical skills are phenomenal. Other professionals who became involved with my case all noted that the micro surgery and suturing was top notch. In fact scarring is fairly minimal even with the severity of the wound. These professionals (MD and PT) were amazed that the finger was saved). I am also particularly impressed with his bedside manner - probably the best I have ever been exposed to.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-10 Rating: 5
The entire experience with Brielle Orthopedics has been second to none in my opinion.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-14 Rating: 5
I have been seeing Dr. Katt for about 3 years or more and he is a very good doctor. He has helped my problem every time and I feel better. I always make it to my doctors visits early and they always take me earlier. Very good Doctor and staff. Highly recommended.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-22 Rating: 5
As a senior, I have been in many offices. I am overwhelmingly impressed with the Brick office and their staff. I felt comfortable and I felt I was heard regarding my pain/injury. Dr. Katt was sincere and personable. He told me my surgical options and did not push one or the other on me. He said I would be very happy with decision; I was. Pam his scheduling nurse was friendly and thorough. She was pleasant and helpful when I called with a question. During my follow up visit, Dr. Katt removed stitches and addressed an additional medical issue that I had. I felt I had excellent care.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-20 Rating: 5
With 3 active boys, I seam to be a regular here. We are always happy with the doctors and support staff! Dr Katt is fantastic, and very good to my boys!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-20 Rating: 5
Dr.Katt is a wonderful physician. Always a professional, he is knowledgable, caring and has the ability to make his patients feel very comfortable. I go


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-14 Rating: 5
This is the second time I have used Brielle Orthopedics and I have been with 2 different physicians for different issues. Both doctors have been excellent to deal with. They really listen to the issues. I would highly recommend them to others.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-04 Rating: 5
Dr Katt is wonderful.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt and the staff at Brielle Orthopedic are the essence of professional, friendly and truly caring. My wife and I have both been treated by Dr. Katt and will always go back to him and refer others. I have also been treated by Dr. Law and will always go back to him and refer others. I'm totally confident in their skill and appreciate their genuine and sincere care for us as patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt was concerned with my comfort during the procedure performed under local anesthesia. He put me at ease and made the procedure stress free for me. Also, on follow-up, he wanted to be sure that I was happy with the results, which is a question that no other physician ever asked. I would recommend Dr. Katt to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
Dr Katt helped our daughter, Sophia with a possible broken finger. He had her xrayed, examined and on our way in no time. I dont wish for more broken bones, but if it happens, I will head right for Dr. Katt.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I dont wish for more broken bones, but if it happens, I will head right for Dr. Katt.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-02-27 Rating: 5
there could not be a nicer doctor he has helped me many times


Patient Testimonial - 2015-02-27 Rating: 5
dr. katt is a doctor that I have complete confidence in;you always feel at ease with him..


Patient Testimonial - 2015-02-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is a great doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-01-16 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is great!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-01-09 Rating: 1
A qualified surgeon who offers excellent results and is caring and concerned for his patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-11-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is very Caring and compassionate.