Reviews for Michael N. Nakashian, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-12 Rating: 5
One of the best doctors I have ever seen!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-10 Rating: 1
My name is William (Bill) DeMato and I do not care if my name is posted that’s why I put it here myself I had surgery for carpal tunnel syndrome over eight months ago and I came out of the surgery worse off than I was prior to my index finger and thumb do not work properly I get shocks electrical shocks all the time I am unable to cut meat I am unable to do simple things because my index finger keeps “shocking” I had no issue with my index finger prior to the surgery I had normal numbness associated with carpal tunnel syndrome I still have to wear a splint to bed which is ridiculous because my hand falls asleep even after the surgery which again is absurd I had my left hand done from Seaview Ortho and I had no issues whatsoever I do not wear a splint it healed in about a month and it is fine at this point so I don’t know what exactly transpired with my right hand and Briel orthopedics but I am worse off than I was again my index finger I cannot do menial tasks I cannot grab exercise apparatus at the gym and pull without my right hand shocking I literally use my pinky and my ring finger on that hand to grab stuff and pull not to mention I don’t use my index ...... Very unhappy with the outcome I am in good physical condition for 53 years old except my right hand does not work properly and it drives me crazy!!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr. Nakashian completed two incredibly challenging surgeries on my elbow. It is because of him that I have the ability to use this arm with full function. He was amazing from my introduction to him all the way through my final follow-up appointment. There not enough words to explain how thankful I am for his skills as a surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Very pleasant staff, clean office and excellent and caring dr who spent a lot of time with me.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-10 Rating: 5
100% pleased with this office including Dr Nakashian and all staff. Everyone was well informed, friendly and efficient in all areas. The office was comfortable and clean as well.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-12 Rating: 5
Great staff. Great doctor!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-03 Rating: 5
Very thorough. Spends plenty of time with the patient.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-29 Rating: 5
Dr. Nakashian is extremely thorough and compassionate


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Nakashian was top notch. Very easy to talk to. Listened and addressed all of my concerns. He was very thorough and at no point seemed rushed. Great experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-25 Rating: 5
one of the most passionate doctors i've ever met..takes plenty of time explaining whats wrong and tells you in detail and understandable language on how he's going to fix the problem..fantastic doctor and a better person..


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Nakashian had seen my son over a year ago for a different sports injury. Upon entering the room, he greeted him and said, "long time no see, Good to see you again." I think part of patient care is really making the patient feel important, no matter how old or young. Thank you Dr. Nakashian for doing just that!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-10 Rating: 5
The staff as well as Dr. Nakashian were wonderful. I never had any issues & would use this office again as well as recommend them to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-14 Rating: 5
Dr. Nakashian had seen my son over a year ago for a different sports injury. Upon entering the room, he greeted him and said, "long time no see, Good to see you again." I think part of patient care is really making the patient feel important, no matter how old or young. Thank you Dr. Nakashian for doing just that!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-14 Rating: 5
The staff as well as Dr. Nakashian were wonderful. I never had any issues & would use this office again as well as recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for taking care of me. Your office & Dr. Nakashian were amazing.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-14 Rating: 5
I have been seen for three different problems one in my shoulder wine was surgery on my knee and surgery to repair to finger joints I have always been treated very professional by the staff as well as the doctors I would always recommend them to anyone who needs an orthopedic doctor. My first time there I was very surprised that I was able to get an appointment as fast as I did. I have rheumatoid arthritis and many complications from it they have made my life a lot less painful .


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-14 Rating: 5
Doctor is great, staff is great.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-04-28 Rating: 5
very professional made me feel very relaxed aND explained everything so well


Patient Testimonial - 2016-04-28 Rating: 5
he is so wonderful and I love him


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-24 Rating: 5
happy he diagnosed her so quickly


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-22 Rating: 5
he is extremely patient kind. he listens he is a wonderful doctor and I love him


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-22 Rating: 5
attentative and very response


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-22 Rating: 5
understanding and bedside manner a 10 the best


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-21 Rating: 5
very thorough and explained every thing well


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-21 Rating: 5
really helpful fantastic bedside manner


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-21 Rating: 5
very thorough and likes him very much