Reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center



Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-16 Rating: 5
Thank you! We were late due to my kiddos. They got us in within 2 hours same day even though it was my error. Everyone was very kind to my children and I despite that I had accidentally given them caffeine. Professional and thorough thus far. I'm very particular and like accuracy. They are testing me with no stones unturned. I am glad to be in good care.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-16 Rating: 5
All the staff were very polite and respectful the staff have a good attitude


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-16 Rating: 5
Always very helpful!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-07 Rating: 5
Great place. The staff is wonderful. Their prices are reasonable. Will highly recommend to my friends And familt


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-06 Rating: 5
Dr. Vidas is awesome and staff are willing to work with you on anything!! Would never go anywhere else!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-06 Rating: 5
Very professional, staff is wonderful too!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-30 Rating: 5
Did a great job informing me about the vocal cords! So fast! I was in and out in a jiffy! Nice staff also! Highly recommend!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-30 Rating: 5
Dr. Vidas and Hannah are very nice and make me feel comfortable. The staff makes me feel welcomed and enjoy my visit.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-30 Rating: 5
Dr Vidas is a great EnT. His bedside manner and attention to detail are wonderful. The front office staff is extremely helpful with anything I need.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-29 Rating: 5
I thank you guys for all your help


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-08 Rating: 4
Excellent, my visit was done friendly and professional and Dr. Weng made me comfortable.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-30 Rating: 5
The staff members exude compassion and respect, with nary a whiff of patronizing.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-18 Rating: 5
I was recommended to Dr. King by my surgeon after suffering from vocal paralysis for nearly 6 months. Dr. King is very compassionate, listens to his patients, and was very committed to restoring my quality of life. It has been 6 weeks since my injection augmentation, and I have my life back. I am very grateful. He's definitely one of the best.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-06 Rating: 5
Dr.Weng was phenomenal. She made me feel comfortable with being scoped through my nose especially since I hate my nose being bothered. It was pain free and quick. Dr.Weng was professional, polite, and direct with me about the process and my diagnosis. I highly recommend her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-06 Rating: 5
I have seen Dr. Weng for my cosmetic needs several times. She is amazing and has a gentle hand. I will continue to go to her. The office is clean & welcoming. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to enhance and hilight any facial feature!! Thank you Dr. Weng.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-05 Rating: 5
I began having voice issues some years ago, after many years of singing and acting and, almost certainly, using my voice incorrectly. But no one could figure out what I had done and, more importantly, what to do to correct it. Dr. King identified some disphonia issues and recommended I see Julie Artiglieri, speech and voice therapist. Make a long story short, her approach has begun to yield results almost immediately. For the first time in many years I can hear resonance and quality in my voice, and look forward to singing again. Thank


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-02 Rating: 5
This office really cares about their patients! They go above and beyond to help us


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Wonderful doctor. Very thorough!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Friendly, professional, timely, and thorough


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-29 Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr.King for a few years now. He is a amazing Doctor. I trust him so much with my hearing. He always listens to me and gives me the best options for my ears. I won't go see anyone else.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-29 Rating: 5
You are a god send (a blessing indeed)


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
Always a great experence!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-22 Rating: 5
Everything was excellent