Reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center



Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-21 Rating: 5
Dr. King was incredible. When the vocal cord damage was discovered he was gentle and sympathetic. He was extremely patient with me when I freaked out over whether or not I was causing more damage to my vocal cords. The surgery was extremely successful and he has saved my career.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-28 Rating: 5
Always pleased with my visit with dr. Weng


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-20 Rating: 5
Dr King and staff were exceptional. Very pleasant and informative


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-19 Rating: 5
Excellent, my visit was done friendly and professional and Dr. KIng made me comfortable.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Mills was able to look at some prior test results and do a quic? endoscopy to evaluate what was causing problems. He also discussed treatment options and recommended followup. Thanks!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr Weng I feel is a very caring Dr. that truly wants to help people move forward with hearing. The staff seems such a great team also. Highly recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-06 Rating: 5
Dr. Mills and his staff are great!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
Dr. King was very gentle and informative. Explained all procedures clearly so I knew what to expect. Took the time to allow for any questions. Great experience!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-08 Rating: 5
Very impressed. Would recommend as a referral.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-07 Rating: 4
Dr. King


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-01 Rating: 5
Wonderful care. Would recommend to everyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-21 Rating: 5
Easy fit us in pn demand staff helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-21 Rating: 5
Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-21 Rating: 5
Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-17 Rating: 5
Dr King was wonderful! Very kind and caring!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-09 Rating: 5
Dr. Weng is absolutely amazing! She is very thorough and i wish every doctor was as direct as she is while having a great bedside manner!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-08 Rating: 5
Office staff in Golden was great. Love Dr. Vidas and his team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-03 Rating: 5
Knowledgeable and caring.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-01 Rating: 5
Dr. Vidas was great!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-27 Rating: 5
Dr. Weng and her staff have helped me through the worse ear infection of my life. They were friendly, professional, and caring. Ill definitely be back with any future needs as well as recommended her to anyone i know


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-25 Rating: 5
Dr. Mills was AMAZING! I was seen as an urgent appointment. Every step that was taken for a severe nose bleed was taken care of and explained before being done. I highly reccomend this facility and will coming back for all family issue regarding ENT. THANK YOU


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-23 Rating: 5
Dr. Mills has been great ! I've had reoccurring ear infections and he is always on top of it!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-19 Rating: 5
Jerilyn was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-13 Rating: 5
Dr. King


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-13 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience at this office. Friendly staff, doctor was attentive, and informative.