Reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center



Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-18 Rating: 5
I was recommended to Dr. King by my surgeon after suffering from vocal paralysis for nearly 6 months. Dr. King is very compassionate, listens to his patients, and was very committed to restoring my quality of life. It has been 6 weeks since my injection augmentation, and I have my life back. I am very grateful. He's definitely one of the best.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-06 Rating: 5
Dr.Weng was phenomenal. She made me feel comfortable with being scoped through my nose especially since I hate my nose being bothered. It was pain free and quick. Dr.Weng was professional, polite, and direct with me about the process and my diagnosis. I highly recommend her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-06 Rating: 5
I have seen Dr. Weng for my cosmetic needs several times. She is amazing and has a gentle hand. I will continue to go to her. The office is clean & welcoming. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to enhance and hilight any facial feature!! Thank you Dr. Weng.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-05 Rating: 5
I began having voice issues some years ago, after many years of singing and acting and, almost certainly, using my voice incorrectly. But no one could figure out what I had done and, more importantly, what to do to correct it. Dr. King identified some disphonia issues and recommended I see Julie Artiglieri, speech and voice therapist. Make a long story short, her approach has begun to yield results almost immediately. For the first time in many years I can hear resonance and quality in my voice, and look forward to singing again. Thank


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-02 Rating: 5
This office really cares about their patients! They go above and beyond to help us


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Wonderful doctor. Very thorough!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Friendly, professional, timely, and thorough


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-29 Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr.King for a few years now. He is a amazing Doctor. I trust him so much with my hearing. He always listens to me and gives me the best options for my ears. I won't go see anyone else.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-29 Rating: 5
You are a god send (a blessing indeed)


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
Always a great experence!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-22 Rating: 5
Everything was excellent


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-22 Rating: 5
Very helpful and efficient and nice staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
Dr.King and the staff are amazing!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-15 Rating: 5
Wonderful and attentive Dr. King and staff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
So good you can't even tell which ear was worked on.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Dr. Weng is amazing. She performed a tonsillectomy on my daughter. She was very professional and sympathetic. I would recommend her and Peak ENT to everyone!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Great office.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Very productive visit addressring my concerns.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Very nice, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Would absolutely recommend these doctors to anyone needing sinus help.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-21 Rating: 5
Dr. King was incredible. When the vocal cord damage was discovered he was gentle and sympathetic. He was extremely patient with me when I freaked out over whether or not I was causing more damage to my vocal cords. The surgery was extremely successful and he has saved my career.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-28 Rating: 5
Always pleased with my visit with dr. Weng


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-20 Rating: 5
Dr King and staff were exceptional. Very pleasant and informative