Reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center



Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
Dr.King and the staff are amazing!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-15 Rating: 5
Wonderful and attentive Dr. King and staff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
So good you can't even tell which ear was worked on.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Dr. Weng is amazing. She performed a tonsillectomy on my daughter. She was very professional and sympathetic. I would recommend her and Peak ENT to everyone!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Great office.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Very productive visit addressring my concerns.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-09 Rating: 5
Very nice, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Would absolutely recommend these doctors to anyone needing sinus help.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-21 Rating: 5
Dr. King was incredible. When the vocal cord damage was discovered he was gentle and sympathetic. He was extremely patient with me when I freaked out over whether or not I was causing more damage to my vocal cords. The surgery was extremely successful and he has saved my career.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-28 Rating: 5
Always pleased with my visit with dr. Weng


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-20 Rating: 5
Dr King and staff were exceptional. Very pleasant and informative


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-19 Rating: 5
Excellent, my visit was done friendly and professional and Dr. KIng made me comfortable.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Mills was able to look at some prior test results and do a quic? endoscopy to evaluate what was causing problems. He also discussed treatment options and recommended followup. Thanks!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr Weng I feel is a very caring Dr. that truly wants to help people move forward with hearing. The staff seems such a great team also. Highly recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-06 Rating: 5
Dr. Mills and his staff are great!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-04 Rating: 5
Dr. King was very gentle and informative. Explained all procedures clearly so I knew what to expect. Took the time to allow for any questions. Great experience!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-08 Rating: 5
Very impressed. Would recommend as a referral.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-07 Rating: 4
Dr. King


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-01 Rating: 5
Wonderful care. Would recommend to everyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-21 Rating: 5
Easy fit us in pn demand staff helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-21 Rating: 5
Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-21 Rating: 5
Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-17 Rating: 5
Dr King was wonderful! Very kind and caring!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-09 Rating: 5
Dr. Weng is absolutely amazing! She is very thorough and i wish every doctor was as direct as she is while having a great bedside manner!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-08 Rating: 5
Office staff in Golden was great. Love Dr. Vidas and his team.