Reviews for Kevin Richardson, DO



Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-08 Rating: 5
We got a lot information needed to decide on what direction to take.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-05 Rating: 5
Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-29 Rating: 5
Good guy gets straight to the point


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-29 Rating: 5
Dr Richardson is very thorough and informative. Staff is excellent.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-29 Rating: 5
Really good staff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-21 Rating: 5
Loved my visit with Dr Richardson and his staff. I feel very comfortable to move forward with my decision.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-21 Rating: 5
Doctor answered all my questions and was very informative of my issues.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-12 Rating: 5


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
Dr. Richardson has great bedside manner and takes the time to listen, answer questions, and not rush you out of the office.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
Good services excellent


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-28 Rating: 5
Happy to have him as my doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
Very helpful and informative


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
Initial appt. Very friendly and professional staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
Very good doctor and nurses thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
Awesome service as soon I walked in and the doctors are great. I felt a home.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
Very understanding, like how he explains the whole process of my condition. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
Great Doctor, very good detail information.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
Everyone in the office has been so nice and cheerful. Dr. Richardson is very informative and a blessing! I'm very happy to have stumbled upon him when trying to find a doctor who took my insurance.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
Very friendly staff, and great doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
You guys are great. You made me feel so welcome.. Thank you very much.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
Every single person here was very friendly, the receptionists, nurses, and doctor. Very fast and efficient visit.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
The staff was both professional and personally engaging, which sets a friendly and comfortable atmosphere or I'll r to consulting with the Doctor. Doctor Richardson is also friendly, and very personable. He is also extremely competent and reasonable in his medical approach. I strongly recommend Doctor Richardson.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
The staff was both professional and personally engaging, which sets a friendly and comfortable atmosphere or I'll r to consulting with the Doctor. Doctor Richardson is also friendly, and very personable. He is also extremely competent and reasonable in his medical approach. I strongly recommend Doctor Richardson.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
The staff was both professional and personally engaging, which sets a friendly and comfortable atmosphere or I'll r to consulting with the Doctor. Doctor Richardson is also friendly, and very personable. He is also extremely competent and reasonable in his medical approach. I strongly recommend Doctor Richardson.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-29 Rating: 5
Very pleasant