Reviews for Kevin Richardson, DO



Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-14 Rating: 5
They are professionals with quick service, did not wait before I was attended to. Good job


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-14 Rating: 5
Very nice and professional staff! Very courteous and helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-14 Rating: 5
Wonderful doctor and staff


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-14 Rating: 5
Doctor Musik was very informative on my medical issue. Gave ma an option other than surgery for right now. Glad I was referred here to help with my problem.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-07 Rating: 5
My first visit went very well. Team was great. Professional staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-03 Rating: 3
Super nice staff, and appreciate the doctor's conservative approach to treatment.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-03 Rating: 5
I was seen right away and the staff is friendly. I was able to speak about my pain and concerns without being rushed.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Very nice staff. Doctor went over everything very carefully.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Very nice staff!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
The best staff and Dr!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Dr. Richardson, was absolutely wonderful. He was so thorough and spent so much time listening to all my concerns and answering all my questions. I'm so glad I came to him. Great Doctor, I highly recommend him. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Great service,friendly staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-20 Rating: 5
The staff and the staff and doctor are very good here very polite


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-20 Rating: 5
Very helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-10 Rating: 4
This is my first visit and everyone is very nice and friendly. I would recommend everyone to come here tosee


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Richardson has taken great care of me from surgery to every follow up appointment. It's been over five years since my fusion and resumed lifestyle of activity. I love visiting him as he listens intently and takes all the time needed with me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-29 Rating: 5
Very good services.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-29 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-29 Rating: 5
PA Musick very patient, informative, and courteous.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-26 Rating: 5
Love office staff


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-26 Rating: 5
Very


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-15 Rating: 5
Thank you so my children for the awesome treatment t.kind and friendly very thorough but not extreme which is good


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-15 Rating: 5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-12 Rating: 5
Now we at least have a plan of action!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-12 Rating: 5
Great job