Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-22 Rating: 5
This team literally saved my entire quality of life. I could not be more grateful. Dr.Srinivasan and her team are wonderful to work with.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-15 Rating: 5
Well taken care of by Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni. Could not be happier!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-15 Rating: 5
Dr.Srinivasan and her staff are absolutely the real deal. I would recommended to anyone. Special recognition to Sunny and her always sunny attitude.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-11 Rating: 5
The best and only team for this procedure. ,As I said before no one else will ever touch my spine but this team!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-11 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan is amazing! She cared about me specifically, asked lots of questions, was very sympathetic and gIve me my options and her opinion. I was in incredible pain and she really understood and took steps to care for me and alleviate the pain. She did my surgery, checked on me, and was kind throughout the process. Her care for her patients is amazing and I am so grateful that I found her. Her staff and Sonni, her PA, are also caring and helpful. Great all around.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-08 Rating: 5
Staff were awesome, kind, and helpful. My procedure was flawless and I'm happy to be healing so I can play again. The only small complaint would be the waiting an office visit. Both visits started at least 15 minutes after the scheduled appointment. Otherwise, splendid!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-08 Rating: 5
My experience here has been overwhelmingly positive!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-04 Rating: 5
First rate service. Best Neurosurgeon I've ever worked with.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-01 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan explained the situation my back was experiencing and why the pain was so intense. The surgical process was also explained so I could understand. I will encourage anyone to seek her help with back pain. Thank you so much. I feel brand new.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-20 Rating: 5
Thank you so much,have not felt this good in years, thank you doctor for giving me my life back


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-03 Rating: 5
Great doctor and service! You can tell they are invested in your health and overall well being!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-27 Rating: 5
I came in with a blown out cervical disc, loss of right arm function, and pain like an ice pick in my shoulder blade. Post operative, I'm pain free and regaining strength in my arm. I could not be more pleased with the quality of care by Dr Srinavasan and her team and the outcome. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-20 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan did a great job. 6 months after major back surgery I am back being fully active with none of the pain I was experiencing before. The difference has been like night and day. I would recommend her highly. Her staff and surgical assistant, are all top notch.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-13 Rating: 5
Thank you for giving me my life back! I'm better than new!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-09 Rating: 5
Thank you for your expertise and care!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-06 Rating: 5
Sonni and Dr. Srinivasan have been amazing! Can't recommend them enough.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-11 Rating: 5
Dr..Srinivasan has done 2 microdicectomies on me and I've been very happy with the results. Significant reduction of pain and a return to my daily life. She's always able to answer questions within a day and overall I feel very supported by her. I hope to never have to do this again but if I do it will be with her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-05 Rating: 5
Dr.Srinivasan and her assistant, Sonny, have guided me through this back surgery expertly. I would recommend their services if you need this service, though I wouldn't wish it on anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-01 Rating: 5
Dr.Srinivasan and her assistant, Sonny, have guided me through this back surgery expertly. I would recommend their services if you need this service, though I wouldn't wish it on anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
I am very happy with my surgery. The pain is gone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni took great care of me. The outcome seems to be going very much in the right direction. Thank you for improving my quality of life safely and effectively!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-25 Rating: 5
I have been so happy with the care given to me by Dr. Srinivasan and her entire team. Dr. Srinivasan is an artist in the OR and her bedside manner is outstanding. Thank you so much!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-21 Rating: 5
Excellent!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-18 Rating: 5
I am extremely happy that I was referred, and treated by my surgeon and doctors. They were very friendly and a great help. They answered any question over the phone fast. I would recommended them to any patient having neck or back problems.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Could not have asked for better results