Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
Sheer Genious. I am amazed and have a new lease on life because of Dr Srinivasan!!! A million thank yous is not enough. Namaste


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-11 Rating: 5
Great staff, excellent surgeon. Thrilled to be without pain for the first time in a very long time.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-11 Rating: 5
I am so impressed with the doctor and her staff. I was in so much pain prior to my surgery. The surgery was so easy and the office walked me through each step. I felt like I was in excellent hands. Thank you to Dr. Srinivasan and Sunni for making what could have been a scary situation into a comforting and successful resolution.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-11 Rating: 5
I had neck and shoulders pain for sever months. After surgery by Dr. Srinivasan my pain was gone and I was back to work in a couple of days.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-04 Rating: 5
Sonni and Dr Srinivasan are the best of the best. Every visit is a great experience starting with the front desk. I never hesitate to refer friends and co-workers who have all been very appreciative!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-28 Rating: 5
Excellent care


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-28 Rating: 5
I want you and your staff to know how amazingly well cared for. From initial consultation and through the surgery I felt so cared for. Your team went beyond doing their jobs... They cared about me through this. Highly recommend them to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-28 Rating: 5
Very impressed with everyone involved from the front desk to the provider. The care was outstanding. Everyone explained the process clearly and took the time to answer any and all questions. Would recommend Dr. Stuyvesant and Sunni Rychlik, PA. to anyone. Very pleased with the result.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
N No Great care. Successful surgery and recovery. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-19 Rating: 5
Thank you for removing the cyst and eliminating the pain. Also thank you for getting me in so quickly for surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-16 Rating: 5
Excellent care from start to finish. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-16 Rating: 5
Great work! Would recommend! In and out and feeling much better! Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-12 Rating: 5
All I can say is awesome awesome awesome! Dr. Stuyve All I can say is awesome awesome awesome. Dr Srinivassan and Sunni are the best and have greatly improved my quality of life. Excellent diagnosis, surgery, and recovery were all quite easy. I felt very confident. and reassured with the quality of care I received.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-09 Rating: 5
Absolutely changed our lives, both my husband and I ended up needing back surgery within 3 months. The doctors and office really cared and treated us as if we were the only patients. 1 year later we have our lives back, thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
Excellent quality care by Dr Srinivasan and Sonni and their team. Pain free for first time in a year. I can't thank them enough. I would trust them with any family member.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
Excellent and efficient office staff. Most important, fantastic surgeon and team


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
She has the best surgeon team! Everyone is nice, kind and does what they can to help you. I had a whole new back without complications.I would recommend them to everyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
I feel better than I've felt in years! Dr Srinivasan and Sunni are amazing. I've gotten many compliments on the incision and been asked who has done the surgery. AMAZING!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
Thank you for a job well done


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
Thank you for giving me my life back! Your skill and compassion is so much appreciated. Thank you so very much.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-26 Rating: 5
Very happy with my results, pain free. I have referred multiple people to the office since my procedure.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-26 Rating: 5
Very happy with my outcome. I no longer have neck pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience. Great team of professionals.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 5
I came to Dr. Srinivasan with horrible leg pain and a feeling that the quality of my life had become compromised. She looked at my MR I and CAT scan, explained my situation. She was compassionate as well as professional. My life is back just 2 weeks after my surgery. Both Sunni and Dr Srinivasan have been amazing thru all of this. Complete trust and faith in this team. The front office and surgery co-coordinator were terrific also.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-15 Rating: 5
Amazing office. I was in so much pain and the front desk staff got me in the next day Dr consulted with me on the phone personally to save me a trip back to her office Had my surgery and I am pain free My follow up appt was great ! Thank you to Dr and Sonni and all the staff