Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-21 Rating: 5
Excellent!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-18 Rating: 5
I am extremely happy that I was referred, and treated by my surgeon and doctors. They were very friendly and a great help. They answered any question over the phone fast. I would recommended them to any patient having neck or back problems.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Could not have asked for better results


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan is a doctor's doctor--I could not be happier with her professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable care. Her intervention had me back to work as an ER doctor in under a month. Kudos for a job well done!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
After surgery I feel like a while new person.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
I'm three months post surgery and back to doing what I love!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-28 Rating: 5
She is wonderful and top notch. Took the time pre surgery to explain it in detail and even took my panicked call the day before the procedure. Have already referred her to several of my friends and colleagues.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-28 Rating: 5
Thank you for all of the help, I never thought I'd feel this good again.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-21 Rating: 5
Thank you so much! Dr. Srinivasan is fantastic!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-14 Rating: 5
The care given here by these doctors is stellar!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan and her team are amazing. So grateful for the care they gave me. She is direct, honest and compassionate. I trusted her judgement and am so thankful for her knowledge and skill caring for my neck injury. I would recommend her highly to anyone experiencing spinal injury or nerve pain. You cannot find anyone more skilled and caring than d Dr Srinivasan and her team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Fantastic Team.......Highly Recommended


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Thank you for everything. Truly. My quality of life has significantly improved.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Decades-old problem solved, with much easier and shorter recovery than expected. Wish I hadn't waited so long


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Great experience! Great Care! 15+ years of pain and now almost none, New lease on life!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-02 Rating: 5
The fusion surgery has given me a new lease on life. I have been very active in my life and for the last 8 years I had been limited to barely walking and some cycling with a lot of pain. At three months after surgery, I am walking 3 miles a day without significant pain. I am swimming and cycling moderate distances without discomfort. I know I still have a lot of healing to work through but I am excited to have a pathway to a fully active life again. Thank you and your team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-19 Rating: 5
Professional, knowledgeable, always helpful! Double fusion - can highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan and team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-08 Rating: 5
I did not believe all the five stars when I read them. But now after six months I am so happy I had it done. The doctor and sunny are more than five stars thanks again. Would highly recommend them to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-05 Rating: 5
Thank you for being an amazing neurosurgeon! I feel so blessed to have found you and your caring office staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-07 Rating: 5
Second to none on care and customer service!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-10 Rating: 5
I am SO grateful for the expert care I received from Dr. Srinivasan and her staff. I would highly recommend her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-03 Rating: 5
Amazing care!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-24 Rating: 5
Cannot more highly recommend Dr Srinivasan. She and her team are fantastic.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-24 Rating: 5
I crawled in to her office and walked out of the hospital. The doctor was great very kind and staff was great also. Highly recommend her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-17 Rating: 5
Her team is absolutely amazing.This was my 2 fusion and I have never felt better. My only regret was not doing it sooner. Her and her PA are very knowledgeable and confidant. I would honestly recommend this duo to anyone. Thank you for giving me the confidence that I will be ok.