Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-12 Rating: 5
All I can say is awesome awesome awesome! Dr. Stuyve All I can say is awesome awesome awesome. Dr Srinivassan and Sunni are the best and have greatly improved my quality of life. Excellent diagnosis, surgery, and recovery were all quite easy. I felt very confident. and reassured with the quality of care I received.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-09 Rating: 5
Absolutely changed our lives, both my husband and I ended up needing back surgery within 3 months. The doctors and office really cared and treated us as if we were the only patients. 1 year later we have our lives back, thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
Excellent quality care by Dr Srinivasan and Sonni and their team. Pain free for first time in a year. I can't thank them enough. I would trust them with any family member.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
Excellent and efficient office staff. Most important, fantastic surgeon and team


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
She has the best surgeon team! Everyone is nice, kind and does what they can to help you. I had a whole new back without complications.I would recommend them to everyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
I feel better than I've felt in years! Dr Srinivasan and Sunni are amazing. I've gotten many compliments on the incision and been asked who has done the surgery. AMAZING!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
Thank you for a job well done


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
Thank you for giving me my life back! Your skill and compassion is so much appreciated. Thank you so very much.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-26 Rating: 5
Very happy with my results, pain free. I have referred multiple people to the office since my procedure.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-26 Rating: 5
Very happy with my outcome. I no longer have neck pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience. Great team of professionals.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-19 Rating: 5
I came to Dr. Srinivasan with horrible leg pain and a feeling that the quality of my life had become compromised. She looked at my MR I and CAT scan, explained my situation. She was compassionate as well as professional. My life is back just 2 weeks after my surgery. Both Sunni and Dr Srinivasan have been amazing thru all of this. Complete trust and faith in this team. The front office and surgery co-coordinator were terrific also.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-15 Rating: 5
Amazing office. I was in so much pain and the front desk staff got me in the next day Dr consulted with me on the phone personally to save me a trip back to her office Had my surgery and I am pain free My follow up appt was great ! Thank you to Dr and Sonni and all the staff


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
I feel like my quality of life was restored after surgery. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-05 Rating: 5
In my opinion Dr. Srinivasan is a miracle worker. Calm, confident and very clear on what the procedure entails. She answered every question I had (and I had many!) without any rush and made it easy for me to proceed. Four months after my surgery I'm back playing golf with no lingering weakness in my arm. Her team from the receptionists to her assistant (Suni) are fantastic and make you feel comfortable before and after the surgery. I'm lucky and fortunate to have found Dr. Srinivasan through a friends recommendation.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-28 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan has helped me with herniated discs three times and if needed, I would absolutely return to her for number four!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-21 Rating: 5
Outstanding service with exceptional results!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-17 Rating: 5
My original neck surgery was in 2011, with great results. Had to go back in 2016 for a second surgery that was not successful. The surgeon wanted to do the same procedure again, and that terrified me because of how horrible the previous recovery was. I decided to get a second opinion from Dr. Srinivasan, and am so thankful I did!!! She immediately recognized the issues, listened to me, validated my feelings and thoughts, and fixed me! She performed my third neck surgery and, looking back, I wish I had found her in the beginning! Her bedside manner is fantastic, she is confident, and highly skilled! Her assistant, Sonni, is equally fantastic! I have spoken with a dozen other health care providers in Thurston and Pierce counties, and she is well know even that far away. I have even been told she is the surgeon other surgeons go to for treatment. I am so thankful for the relief from my pain that she gave me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-29 Rating: 5
Thank you for changing my life!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-22 Rating: 5
Dr.S. and Sonni


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-01 Rating: 5
You did an amazing job on my disc replacement and I am extremely grateful to you! After two years, I am finally pain free!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-18 Rating: 5
Excellent care and service from Dr. Srinivasan, Sonny, and the team! Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-20 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sunny are amazing! I am so thankful a friend recommended Dr. Srinivasan's office. She is honest and won't waste your time. She sits and listens to all your concerns and will answer all your questions. I was in pain for a year with a protrusion, herniation and sciatic pain. The day of surgery I had instant pain relief! I highly recommend Seattle Neurosurgery and Dr.Srinivasan.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-20 Rating: 5
Life saver! Could not have found a better team of professionals. Am so grateful to be pain free from chronic, mind numbing pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sunny are amazing! I am so thankful a friend recommended Dr. Srinivasan's office. She is honest and won't waste your time. She sits and listens to all your concerns and will answer all your questions. I was in pain for a year with a protrusion, herniation and sciatic pain. The day of surgery I had instant pain relief! I highly recommend Seattle Neurosurgery and Dr.Srinivasan.