Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-02 Rating: 5
The fusion surgery has given me a new lease on life. I have been very active in my life and for the last 8 years I had been limited to barely walking and some cycling with a lot of pain. At three months after surgery, I am walking 3 miles a day without significant pain. I am swimming and cycling moderate distances without discomfort. I know I still have a lot of healing to work through but I am excited to have a pathway to a fully active life again. Thank you and your team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-19 Rating: 5
Professional, knowledgeable, always helpful! Double fusion - can highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan and team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-08 Rating: 5
I did not believe all the five stars when I read them. But now after six months I am so happy I had it done. The doctor and sunny are more than five stars thanks again. Would highly recommend them to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-05 Rating: 5
Thank you for being an amazing neurosurgeon! I feel so blessed to have found you and your caring office staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-07 Rating: 5
Second to none on care and customer service!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-10 Rating: 5
I am SO grateful for the expert care I received from Dr. Srinivasan and her staff. I would highly recommend her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-03 Rating: 5
Amazing care!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-24 Rating: 5
Cannot more highly recommend Dr Srinivasan. She and her team are fantastic.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-24 Rating: 5
I crawled in to her office and walked out of the hospital. The doctor was great very kind and staff was great also. Highly recommend her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-17 Rating: 5
Her team is absolutely amazing.This was my 2 fusion and I have never felt better. My only regret was not doing it sooner. Her and her PA are very knowledgeable and confidant. I would honestly recommend this duo to anyone. Thank you for giving me the confidence that I will be ok.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-17 Rating: 5
Love this office! Everyone was just awesome to work with!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-10 Rating: 5
My neck is vastly improved. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-03 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and her PA Sonni provided me with great care for cervical disc disease. After years of pain I am back to swimming,biking and sleeping through the night.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-23 Rating: 5
Spectacularly successful double fusion. I got my life back.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-16 Rating: 5
Have not felt this good since 2010.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-12 Rating: 5
I had a great experience, from my first appointment where DR Srinivasan diagnosed my bone spurs, identified options, and provided a couple recommendations. When I had the fusion and foraminotomy procedures the surgical team was professional and very pleasant. The overnight stay was comfortable, and my post-operative experience has been very good. I'm very glad I came here, I am not in pain anymore.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-12 Rating: 5
I consider my back surgery to be a great success. Dr. Srinivasan has been outstanding.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-09 Rating: 5
I have a new life!! A life with no pain I am so thankful for Dr Srinivasan and her surgical abilities!!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-09 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and her staff are the best!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-09 Rating: 5
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-05 Rating: 5
I am thrilled with the results of the surgery. My low back pain and the radiating pain and numbness into my legs and feet are gone. The only frustrating part of this experience has been communication. I really wish someone had told me up front that return to anything approximating exercise was a 3-6 month horizon. When I heard that people go back to work at ten days and at a month I was still in substantial pain, I worried that something had gone wrong. It wasn't until I was five weeks post-operative that I had any sense of what I should expect. A little more information upfront would have saved me a lot of worry.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-02 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan is a great doctor and surgeon. She genuinely cares about her patients. I knew she could be trusted with my surgery from the moment I met her. I highly recommend her for anyone considering neurosurgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-04 Rating: 5
Thank you to the entire office staff for prompt and professional service. Thank nyou doesn't even cover my gratitude for Dr Srinavasa. Her knowledge, caring,and superb surgical skills allowed me to feel safe while under her care. As an RN I am not easily impressed by physicians, from my first contact on the phone to my last post operative visit this office and Dr. Srinavasa have far surpassed the recommended standard of care. I would recommend her highly.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-04 Rating: 5
I will NEVER be able to thank you enough. You gave me back an active life at 58 years old. Thank you so e.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-28 Rating: 5
Changed my life back to living again Thank you so much!