Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-18 Rating: 5
Excellent care and service from Dr. Srinivasan, Sonny, and the team! Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-20 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sunny are amazing! I am so thankful a friend recommended Dr. Srinivasan's office. She is honest and won't waste your time. She sits and listens to all your concerns and will answer all your questions. I was in pain for a year with a protrusion, herniation and sciatic pain. The day of surgery I had instant pain relief! I highly recommend Seattle Neurosurgery and Dr.Srinivasan.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-20 Rating: 5
Life saver! Could not have found a better team of professionals. Am so grateful to be pain free from chronic, mind numbing pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sunny are amazing! I am so thankful a friend recommended Dr. Srinivasan's office. She is honest and won't waste your time. She sits and listens to all your concerns and will answer all your questions. I was in pain for a year with a protrusion, herniation and sciatic pain. The day of surgery I had instant pain relief! I highly recommend Seattle Neurosurgery and Dr.Srinivasan.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-06 Rating: 5
I cannot say enough about Dr. Srinivasan. From the very beginning when I first met her I felt that I was in very good hands . She made me feel comfortable and confident in her ability to help me . Sonny her physician's assistant was also very helpful during my hospital stay and the office visits . She was very thorough kind and compassionate . My surgery was very successful and my pain has been alleviated . I have been able to resume my normal activities . I am very grateful for the time spent to explain what I was going to have done . The surgery went very well my recovery was very minimal and I was well taken care of throughout the whole process . I would highly recommend you be evaluated by Dr. Srinivasan and her staff. Thank you so very much .


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-23 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sonny were absolutely amazing! I was so lucky to have been referred to them! I went from excruciating back and leg pain and numbness to getting back to my normal activities and playing with my kids in just a matter of a couple months! Their service and quality care is top notch! I would recommend them to anyone!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
As soon as it is after surgery it's hard to know how complete my recovery will be, but I have no pain, and I'm very happy with how professionally, compassionately, and honestly I've been treated.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-02 Rating: 5
What a life saver!!! Everybody at the center was kind, accommodating, and compassionate. To be able to live pain free is wonderful, and having everything explained really helped me get through the process. I can't thank you enough for the wonderful work.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-19 Rating: 5
Love you guys, thanks for giving me my pain free life back!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-19 Rating: 5
Very pleased with Dr. Srinivasan and the staff of her office. I had surgery for a protruded disc in my neck. I have been doing great since. I am pain free. You are in great hands with Dr. Srinivasan. Very smart, very thoughtful.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-22 Rating: 5
This team literally saved my entire quality of life. I could not be more grateful. Dr.Srinivasan and her team are wonderful to work with.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-15 Rating: 5
Well taken care of by Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni. Could not be happier!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-15 Rating: 5
Dr.Srinivasan and her staff are absolutely the real deal. I would recommended to anyone. Special recognition to Sunny and her always sunny attitude.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-11 Rating: 5
The best and only team for this procedure. ,As I said before no one else will ever touch my spine but this team!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-11 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan is amazing! She cared about me specifically, asked lots of questions, was very sympathetic and gIve me my options and her opinion. I was in incredible pain and she really understood and took steps to care for me and alleviate the pain. She did my surgery, checked on me, and was kind throughout the process. Her care for her patients is amazing and I am so grateful that I found her. Her staff and Sonni, her PA, are also caring and helpful. Great all around.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-08 Rating: 5
Staff were awesome, kind, and helpful. My procedure was flawless and I'm happy to be healing so I can play again. The only small complaint would be the waiting an office visit. Both visits started at least 15 minutes after the scheduled appointment. Otherwise, splendid!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-08 Rating: 5
My experience here has been overwhelmingly positive!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-04 Rating: 5
First rate service. Best Neurosurgeon I've ever worked with.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-01 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan explained the situation my back was experiencing and why the pain was so intense. The surgical process was also explained so I could understand. I will encourage anyone to seek her help with back pain. Thank you so much. I feel brand new.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-20 Rating: 5
Thank you so much,have not felt this good in years, thank you doctor for giving me my life back


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-03 Rating: 5
Great doctor and service! You can tell they are invested in your health and overall well being!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-27 Rating: 5
I came in with a blown out cervical disc, loss of right arm function, and pain like an ice pick in my shoulder blade. Post operative, I'm pain free and regaining strength in my arm. I could not be more pleased with the quality of care by Dr Srinavasan and her team and the outcome. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-20 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan did a great job. 6 months after major back surgery I am back being fully active with none of the pain I was experiencing before. The difference has been like night and day. I would recommend her highly. Her staff and surgical assistant, are all top notch.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-13 Rating: 5
Thank you for giving me my life back! I'm better than new!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-09 Rating: 5
Thank you for your expertise and care!