Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-20 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan did a great job. 6 months after major back surgery I am back being fully active with none of the pain I was experiencing before. The difference has been like night and day. I would recommend her highly. Her staff and surgical assistant, are all top notch.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-13 Rating: 5
Thank you for giving me my life back! I'm better than new!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-09 Rating: 5
Thank you for your expertise and care!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-06 Rating: 5
Sonni and Dr. Srinivasan have been amazing! Can't recommend them enough.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-11 Rating: 5
Dr..Srinivasan has done 2 microdicectomies on me and I've been very happy with the results. Significant reduction of pain and a return to my daily life. She's always able to answer questions within a day and overall I feel very supported by her. I hope to never have to do this again but if I do it will be with her.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-05 Rating: 5
Dr.Srinivasan and her assistant, Sonny, have guided me through this back surgery expertly. I would recommend their services if you need this service, though I wouldn't wish it on anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-01 Rating: 5
Dr.Srinivasan and her assistant, Sonny, have guided me through this back surgery expertly. I would recommend their services if you need this service, though I wouldn't wish it on anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
I am very happy with my surgery. The pain is gone.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni took great care of me. The outcome seems to be going very much in the right direction. Thank you for improving my quality of life safely and effectively!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-25 Rating: 5
I have been so happy with the care given to me by Dr. Srinivasan and her entire team. Dr. Srinivasan is an artist in the OR and her bedside manner is outstanding. Thank you so much!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-21 Rating: 5
Excellent!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-18 Rating: 5
I am extremely happy that I was referred, and treated by my surgeon and doctors. They were very friendly and a great help. They answered any question over the phone fast. I would recommended them to any patient having neck or back problems.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Could not have asked for better results


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan is a doctor's doctor--I could not be happier with her professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable care. Her intervention had me back to work as an ER doctor in under a month. Kudos for a job well done!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
After surgery I feel like a while new person.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-11 Rating: 5
I'm three months post surgery and back to doing what I love!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-28 Rating: 5
She is wonderful and top notch. Took the time pre surgery to explain it in detail and even took my panicked call the day before the procedure. Have already referred her to several of my friends and colleagues.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-28 Rating: 5
Thank you for all of the help, I never thought I'd feel this good again.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-21 Rating: 5
Thank you so much! Dr. Srinivasan is fantastic!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-14 Rating: 5
The care given here by these doctors is stellar!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr Srinivasan and her team are amazing. So grateful for the care they gave me. She is direct, honest and compassionate. I trusted her judgement and am so thankful for her knowledge and skill caring for my neck injury. I would recommend her highly to anyone experiencing spinal injury or nerve pain. You cannot find anyone more skilled and caring than d Dr Srinivasan and her team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Fantastic Team.......Highly Recommended


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Thank you for everything. Truly. My quality of life has significantly improved.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Decades-old problem solved, with much easier and shorter recovery than expected. Wish I hadn't waited so long


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Great experience! Great Care! 15+ years of pain and now almost none, New lease on life!