Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2019-11-11 Rating: 5
Really great staff! Having a fine recovery. Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2019-11-08 Rating: 5
I am incredibly grateful I chose Dr. Srinivasan to perform my disc herniation repair/laminectomy. I am absolutely overjoyed at the results and I had endured months of chronic pain as I tried every alternative treatment. I was very scared of surgery, and Dr. Srinivasan really took the time to explain everything to me and I felt comfortable moving forward. During my recovery, I had lots of questions as I healed and felt different twinges, etc. Dr. Srinivasan always reached out herself to me, and it was reassuring to have the encouragement thru the first two hard weeks. Now, three weeks later, I am pain free. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-10-18 Rating: 5
I would recommend her to anyone. Everything went smoothly and she is a fabulous surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-10-18 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and her entire team were amazing to deal with, I am very thankful that they were the one's to work on my back.. They did an amazing job. I haven't had a single problem with my recovery nor have I felt this good in a long time They took great care of me prior to my surgery and after.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-10-11 Rating: 5
Very positive experience from start to finish. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-10-11 Rating: 5
Excellent experience. Finally have relief from years of pain. Staff is friendly and helpful too. Highly recommended.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-10-04 Rating: 5
Very positive experience from start to finish. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-30 Rating: 5
The surgery went better than expected. I am beyond pleased with the results. I had a fusion at L5-S1 for a grade 3/4 spondylolisthesis. Dr. Srinivasan was creative in her approach, taking time to consider my unique spine. We went with the more invasive procedure, but I trusted her experience and expertise. I am happy to say my pain is completely gone. My spine feels stable and intact, something I've never felt before. I highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-27 Rating: 5
Excellent patient care. Dr. Srinivasan performed my third microdisectomy and was pain free within days. I would recommend her for spinal surgery, she is careful and detail oriented.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Sri n is a fabulous surgeon, but more importantly she, and her entire staff are friendly and caring. I always felt well taken care of and, if this makes sense, not judged. I love this team. Best of all she has eliminated my pain and have me my life back. You will be in the best hands!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-13 Rating: 5
I sought out Dr. Srinivasan specifically because of her good reputation and her willingness to do a disc replacement instead of a fusion. She was the 3rd surgeon I was and I'm very glad I sought out multiple opinions because previous doctors wanted either fusion of to try sterile infections first. I have a physically demanding job and knew my body well enough to know that I needed surgery and Dr Srinivasan listened to my concerns and validated what I knew about my pain and my condition. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-09 Rating: 5
I'm feeling much better, so glad I chose Dr Srinivasan to perform surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-09 Rating: 5
Quick matter of fact decisions. Went in with lots of nerve pain down my leg and now am feeling great.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-09 Rating: 5
Everyone was very friendly. My pain is gone. Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-19 Rating: 5
Very happy with my care and my outcome.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
The entire team here is amazing. They have helped me both by fixing the problem but especially so in the support I've received in recovering. Thank you so much for helping and healing me.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
A miracle. Severe pain to no pain. Great personal care . Thank you so very much!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-12 Rating: 5
This entire experience has been great. Everyone at the clinic and the surgery center are wonderful. Thank you for making me better!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
Considering having a major back surgery,this was an amazing and successful experience from start to finish. The office staff at E all friendly and stay in too of translating any concerns to Dr. Srinivasan. Day of surgery was smooth and ontime, and I have been pain free since waking up after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan and all of her staff!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
I can't recommend Dr J. Srinivasan and staff enough. She truly gave me my life back. I am forever in your debt.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Srinivasan and her PA Sunni Rychlik. I had been suffering increasing symptoms from spinal stenosis; where once I walked four or five miles a day I could barely walk a block without extreme pain. The day after surgery the symptoms were gone completely. Very thourough


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
Total and complete resolution of my pain. What I thought was the end of my life as I knew it, is in the rear view mirror. I'm better quicker than I ever thought.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
Thank you for your help, I'm back to all of my regular activities pain free! I will recommend you to family, friends and patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-26 Rating: 5
Total and complete resolution of my pain. What I thought was the end of my life as I knew it, is in the rear view mirror. I'm better quicker than I ever thought.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-22 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan did an excellent job on my surgery. Her and her staff are very friendly, professional, and informative. I would gladly recommend them to anyone!