Reviews for Brett Babat, M.D.



Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
Dr Babat and his staff have always been so kind and so helpful. Even though he is a busy man he takes time to explain what condition I am going through and how to overcome.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr Babbitt


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Dr Babat and his team are wonderful and so helpful. They have been with me through the good and the bad. He has restored my lifr


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr Babat


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Dr Babat is honest and told me it would be a long recovery. I am doing great now. Walking and on my own.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Babat is very honest. He has great bedside manner, but is a very busy man. I thank him for his service.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
I was almost paralyzed and Dr.Babat took great care of Mr. Now I'm back doing what I love


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr.Babat.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-14 Rating: 5
Hillary is wonderful. She is always honest and strickdd when it comes to my care


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-14 Rating: 5
Dr Babat has had to do all of my surgeries and he is always so nice and helpful. My back has been an issue for years


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-09 Rating: 5
Dr.Babat and his team are always so helpful. He has done wonders for me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-09 Rating: 5
I feel better than ever thanks to Dr.Babat


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-09 Rating: 5
Quirkey gentleman but always explains in great detail and takes adequate time with me to explain my issues and looks at all of my symptoms.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-09 Rating: 5
My neck feels greta


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-09 Rating: 5
Dr.B always takes care of me and explains my condition


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-20 Rating: 5
Doc B did a jam up job on me! I'm back to work and swinging a golf club.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-19 Rating: 5
Changed my life


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-19 Rating: 5
He explains everything so thorough and makes it easy to understand what condition I have and how I can move forward.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-19 Rating: 5
Dr.Babat did three of my surgeries and I would not like to disclose my name but he did a fantastic job! He gave me my quality of life back!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
Dr.Babat helped me through the toughest of times and for him inam thankful. His staff is great and he has restored my life.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
Happy after my back surgery. I can do everything I want to do with less pain. Dr.Babbit has been the best surgeon I have ever met.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
My experience snd care has been great. Thankful for Babat and his team. Phooey and Jen are wonderful


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-27 Rating: 5
Thank you fixing my neck and arm pain


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-13 Rating: 5
Glad I found dr.B. he was able to get me back to normal. His staff and assistants have all been a bkessing


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-12 Rating: 5
I see him yearly just for a follow-up and he always makes me feel secure. Thankful I have surgery with him. Dr.Babat and his team go above and beyond whatcare I have received in the passed.