Reviews for L. Brett Babat, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-29 Rating: 5
Changed my life


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-03 Rating: 5
Wonderful. Will not trust anyone else with any spinal issues.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-25 Rating: 5
Dr. Babat is my Superman. Great work and manner.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-18 Rating: 5
Surgery was good. Healing great. Love Dr. Babat. Would definitely recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Thank you for always checking in on me. Really going to miss you.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Always 5 stars!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Thank you for guiding me through this hiccup in my life. You made it a breeze.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
You have changed my life!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Thanks to you I can look in front of me and not down.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
You and your team have made such an impact on my life! Forever grateful for the time and extra work your staff put in to help my needs.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Recovery is a long road but you've been a blessing.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Only comment needed is just a big THANK YOU!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr. B for being my doctor. Thank you Hillary for all of your assistance.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-24 Rating: 5
What can I say? You changed not only my life but my wife's life. Y'all provide great care and I'm just so pleased with who I can be today.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-24 Rating: 5
His assistant is always there to help.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-24 Rating: 5
This team knows their stuff. Sometimes the hospital is a little complicated or unorganized, but that is not Dr. Babat nor his team. They take such great care of me. I love his entire staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-24 Rating: 5
He's honest. Do not go to him if you're looking for a friend but go to him if you are looking for true solid medical advice that can change your life.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
Thanks for doing what you could doc!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
Thank you for helping me stand up straight.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
He has always been honest with me during my recovery. Spine surgery is not easy but his end result provided me with a much greater quality of life.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
Thanks for always listening and providing options where other doctors have said there aren't any.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
He fixes the problem. If you're looking for a good doctor who is there to be your doctor, treat you while still making you feel important, and is not there to be your friend, Dr. Babat is the doctor for you.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
Can't say enough thanks!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
Hillary has made all the difference in my bone health care.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-12 Rating: 5
He fixed my back. Follow his rules or you'll have to hear about it ;)