Reviews for Brett Babat, M.D.



Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-13 Rating: 5
Glad I found dr.B. he was able to get me back to normal. His staff and assistants have all been a bkessing


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-12 Rating: 5
I see him yearly just for a follow-up and he always makes me feel secure. Thankful I have surgery with him. Dr.Babat and his team go above and beyond whatcare I have received in the passed.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-07 Rating: 5
Very happy with the outcome of my surgery. Not feeling young but better than I have been in the last 5 years.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-05 Rating: 5
I am back to doing things and activities that I have had to miss out on the past. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-28 Rating: 5
Feeling back to myself again


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-23 Rating: 5
Dr.Babat saved my back and I am walking again thanks to him!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-23 Rating: 5
Finally pain free.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-22 Rating: 5
Thank you for what you've done for my back


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
After my first back surgery with a surgeon who really messed me up, Dr.Babat fixed my back, I feel great


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-16 Rating: 5
Dr.Babat got me back to living much better than before. Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-15 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr.Babat for all of your care and making me feel comfortable while going through surgery process


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
So thankful for Dr.Babat and his care team


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
He's been wonderful with my back care


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Thank u for all u have done for my back and getting MD back to normal housework


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Since surgery I fell much better, my quality of life has improved tremendously. Thank you for your time and are


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
His team is always attentive


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
I can use my arms and turn my neck again, with little pain


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
I see Dr B once a year for a check. He is always thorough and answers all of my questions. After having surgery with him, I have felt much better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Thank u!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Dr.Babat did my back surgery. With some difficulty recovering his office was always there for whatever I need. Feeling like s new man


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
I can enjoy my life thanks to Dr.Babat. he has changed my outlook


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Thanks Dr Babat and your staff for doing a Great Job!! They are best staff and Dr Babat really take care his patient.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Best beside manner and explains everything


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-07 Rating: 5
Best beside manner and explains everything


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
You are an excellent surgeon. No problems and I had a major surgery