Reviews for L. Brett Babat, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2020-02-21 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2020-02-21 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2020-02-21 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2020-01-23 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2020-01-17 Rating: 5
This life changing process has been difficult but I could not have done it without your team! You have changed my life for the good! Thank you!!


Patient Testimonial - 2020-01-17 Rating: 5
This team has been nothing but family to me. You have turned my life around. I am so grateful to have had you for my surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2020-01-17 Rating: 5
Thank you for everything! I did not like you at first, you made me face myself and put in the hardworking but I am so thankful to have you and your team!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-12-13 Rating: 5
I always love seeing this team. Thank you for taking care of me and !making sure I am ok


Patient Testimonial - 2019-12-13 Rating: 5
Best doctor in town and incredible staff!!!!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-12-12 Rating: 5
You changed my life


Patient Testimonial - 2019-12-12 Rating: 5
This team never ceases to amaze me, you guys are so kind. Thank you for making my quality of life better


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-29 Rating: 5
Changed my life


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-03 Rating: 5
Wonderful. Will not trust anyone else with any spinal issues.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-25 Rating: 5
Dr. Babat is my Superman. Great work and manner.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-18 Rating: 5
Surgery was good. Healing great. Love Dr. Babat. Would definitely recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Thank you for always checking in on me. Really going to miss you.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Always 5 stars!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Thank you for guiding me through this hiccup in my life. You made it a breeze.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
You have changed my life!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Thanks to you I can look in front of me and not down.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
You and your team have made such an impact on my life! Forever grateful for the time and extra work your staff put in to help my needs.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Recovery is a long road but you've been a blessing.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Only comment needed is just a big THANK YOU!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Thank you Dr. B for being my doctor. Thank you Hillary for all of your assistance.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-24 Rating: 5
What can I say? You changed not only my life but my wife's life. Y'all provide great care and I'm just so pleased with who I can be today.