Reviews for Hongbo Liu, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-25 Rating: 5
Very thorough, very detailed consultation


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-19 Rating: 5
Very professional


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-18 Rating: 5
Great doctor and staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-17 Rating: 5
Dr and his staff is great. They are very informative and thorough. The staff accommodated all my needs. My pain is gone and I am extremely happy with the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Liu.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Very friendly staff. Dr. Liu is great at what he does. Girls in office did an amazing job with all the insurance and job related paperwork .... Thanks again


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Great doctor Great staff


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-27 Rating: 5
Could not be more pleased with Dr. Liu. From the moment after surgery until this minute, I have no pain or tingling. Thank you Dr.Liu


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Fast friendly service


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Great care!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Very good feedback from dr Liu.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Most importantly, loved the doctor. , very well informed, as well as the girls up front, very happy with answers


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
Thanks


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
I had speedy service and a thorough consult.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
The staff and Doctor are very nice.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
Dr Liu and everyone in his office is AMAZING!! They are always so kind and helpful with anything I have needed help with. I cannot say enough wonderful things about these guys!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
Absolutly satisfied with dr Liu 's staff Always friendly and concerns .


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-31 Rating: 5
Friendly and compassionate


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-31 Rating: 5
5


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-30 Rating: 5
I was very pleased with my visit. Prascilla was very friendly and outgoing. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Dr Lui also made me feel very comfortable and listened intently to everything I had to say.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-30 Rating: 5
First visit went great. Very informative, looking forward to the next step and seeing what happens.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-29 Rating: 5
I appreciated the skills of the entire staff especially Dr. Lieu


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-22 Rating: 5
If you want the best, This the place in every single aspect. Great doctor. Great team. Committed to excellence.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-22 Rating: 5
Thank you so much for your attention and prompt service. What a wonderful blessing it was to find you all!