Reviews for Hongbo Liu, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-30 Rating: 5
Awesome doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
17 years ago I fell from an aircraft and suffered a spine injury. I have seen many doctors and have had previous procedures. Bottom line, I appreciate and full trust Dr. Liu. Stop living in pain!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
Phenomenal care and excellence to detail.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-27 Rating: 5
Dr. Liu is very kind and thorough with his patients. He is knowledgable and explains the process and procedures well. I experienced relief with my first steroid injection when they have never worked in the past. He is great!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-27 Rating: 5
Very thorough, very thoughtful about my condition and how to help.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-25 Rating: 5
Very thorough, very detailed consultation


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-19 Rating: 5
Very professional


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-18 Rating: 5
Great doctor and staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-17 Rating: 5
Dr and his staff is great. They are very informative and thorough. The staff accommodated all my needs. My pain is gone and I am extremely happy with the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Liu.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Very friendly staff. Dr. Liu is great at what he does. Girls in office did an amazing job with all the insurance and job related paperwork .... Thanks again


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-02 Rating: 5
Great doctor Great staff


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-27 Rating: 5
Could not be more pleased with Dr. Liu. From the moment after surgery until this minute, I have no pain or tingling. Thank you Dr.Liu


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Fast friendly service


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Great care!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Very good feedback from dr Liu.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Most importantly, loved the doctor. , very well informed, as well as the girls up front, very happy with answers


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-06 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
Thanks


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
I had speedy service and a thorough consult.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
The staff and Doctor are very nice.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
Dr Liu and everyone in his office is AMAZING!! They are always so kind and helpful with anything I have needed help with. I cannot say enough wonderful things about these guys!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-05 Rating: 5
Absolutly satisfied with dr Liu 's staff Always friendly and concerns .


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-31 Rating: 5
Friendly and compassionate


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-31 Rating: 5
5