Reviews for Robert Lupo, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr Lupo was outstanding St Vincent's hospital staff was wonderful and care was first class. I would highly recommend Dr Lupo and staff and St Vincent's for Orthopaedics care.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-22 Rating: 5
The whole team was awesome!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-15 Rating: 5
Dr. Lupo and team are absolutely amazing. From my first visit the care I received was outstanding. My options were discussed and the procedure for my bilateral knee replacements were explained thoroughly. I always felt free to discuss my questions and everyone took time with me. The Physical and Occupational therapy at St. Vincent's was also remarkable. As of August 15, 2018, it has been 5 weeks since my surgery. I returned to work full time after 4 weeks. I still have mild numbness around my knee caps, but that is all. Everyone is so supportive and kind. Thanks to Dr. Lupo's expertise, having both knees done at the same time was the best decision I could have made.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-16 Rating: 5
The whole experience and outcome has been much better than expected. I feel better than I've felt in years..


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-18 Rating: 5
Your hospital cleanliness is outstanding And everything is wonderful !u r my number one handsome doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-05 Rating: 5
This is the second knee that I have done by Dr.Lupo. I could not have had better results. My only comment is I wonder why I waited so long. My replacement has made my whole better.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-29 Rating: 5
OK


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-29 Rating: 5
The Mako brought me to you. So far so good.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-29 Rating: 5
Excellent service from Dr Lupo and staff, and staff at St Vincent's hospital


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-29 Rating: 5
An excellent surgeon - swift recovery with no complications


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
Everyone was very professional and helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
He did a great job. Good experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-09 Rating: 5
My experience with this practice has been completely professional and informative. All questions/concerns were addressed in a timely manner. I'm pleased with the outcome of the surgery, and credit Dr. Lupo with a job well-done.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-09 Rating: 5
The total procedure went well and was relatively easy to work with. I would not hesitate to do it again and would highly recommend Dr. Lupo. Thank you for the excellent service.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
I thought there would be so much pain and discomfort. There hasn't been any. Pleasant surprise.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-23 Rating: 5
Dr LUPO did a great job


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
He did a wonderful job


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
My life has improved so much since my surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
Everything went very smoothly.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
Super competent staff, friendly front desk, awesome experience. I am very happy I had this done. I had an exceptional experience with Doctor Lupo and his staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
From initial visit thru surgery and hospital I can't say enough about the entire procedure and staff. Highly recommend dr Lupo!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-31 Rating: 5
I feel truly blessed to have had Dr Lupo and Jen. My entire experience was great, very little pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-22 Rating: 5
Excellent results from hip replacement,from DR Lupo to all of St Vincent staff. Two weeks today and no pain meds since day 9.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-24 Rating: 5
Took very good care of me and my needs and concerns


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-24 Rating: 5
I am so glad I had the procedure done! Thanks!