Reviews for Donald Mackenzie, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
The staff is always very helpful!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
You ALL are so very nice!' d net y surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-04 Rating: 5
Best Orthopedic Doctor I have seen. Highly recommend


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-21 Rating: 5
I have received excellent care and treatment I had a fusion surgery that has taken away pain and allowed me to resume my routine. Awesome office staff. I am always treated well and very timely. I would highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie and his team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-13 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie is a wonderful surgeon and did a fantastic job on my latest surgery. His office even sent me a plant during my recovery, and I have never had a surgeon care like he has. I completely recommend him for any back surgery needs.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-06 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie is in my opinion one of the best Doctor's in his field. He and his staff are so pleasant and professional. Dr. Mackenzie talks to you with heart felt concern that make you comfortable through out treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie for the patient that wants the best possible care!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
The doctor was professional and yet personable enough to put me at ease. I am grateful for his skill and knowledge .


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
Dr. Mackenzie and his staff are the best! He actually took the time to listen to the problems\pain that I was having and gave me the treatment plan that was best for me. Within hours of surgery I felt the best I had felt in a long time. Thank you Dr. Mackenzie for treating me as a person and not just a number! Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie is top notch. Highly recommended!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Being in Dr. I'd care has been life changing for the better. His warmth and compassion is unmatched in medical care. His staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Ms care has been nothing less than incredibly consistent, accurate and he has always shown a personal interest in my health, well-being and I couldn't be more pleased.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Very nice and clean. love the doctor and his stuff member.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Best office staff that I have encountered


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Makes all feel well cared - for Excellent results


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-07 Rating: 5
Test


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-07 Rating: 5
THIS DOCTOR IS AWESOME, IF IT WASNT FOR HIM I would not be able to coach or referee football my life is changed because of him!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-27 Rating: 5
L


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-18 Rating: 5
I am truely amazed at the positive results achieved under the care of Dr. Donald Mackinzie. I am pain free fo the first time in over 12 months. The level of care I received is a level of excellence. Thank You


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-19 Rating: 5
wish i had found this dr. sooner.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-02 Rating: 5
DR. IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, GREAT STAFF


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-28 Rating: 5
Dr. Mckenzie is very personable and provides you with information in a way that you understand.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-24 Rating: 5
Friendly and efficient


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-24 Rating: 5
Dr MacKenzie and team are just wonderful. They are wonderful, kind polite and they also made my backpain go away


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-24 Rating: 5
what an excellent group. the Dr. is kind and considerate and the girls in the office complament him so well. its kinda crazy but I love to go to this office just because everyone is so nice........


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-24 Rating: 5
what an excellent group. the Dr. is kind and considerate and the girls in the office complament him so well. its kinda crazy but I love to go to this office just because everyone is so nice........


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-11 Rating: 5
Great staff. Very professional