Reviews for Dr. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-17 Rating: 5
All good


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-10 Rating: 5
My surgery was a complete success. Being free from the extreme pain is a miracle. Dr. Kim has given me renewed vitality and energy pain free.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-05 Rating: 5
Thanks for everything...Dr Kim is the best!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-04 Rating: 5
Doing well after minimally invasive laminectomy. I'm pain free and walking again.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-12 Rating: 5
My experience with Dr. Kim was truly excellent from start to finish. He met with me very soon after my problems began, explained what was needed and scheduled surgery within a couple of days. He met with me after surgery several times and the outcome met all my expectations. What a relief to be pain free and able to resume normal activities! I enjoyed interacting with Dr. Kim, he is very friendly and encouraging. In short, my experience cervical could not have been better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-12 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim was amazing. Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Great surgeon, caring and compassionate. When I experienced unexpected great pain after surgery, he was quick to help and accurate in his response. Would go to him in a heartbeat if I need to. Charles W. Millington DDS


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-29 Rating: 5
Doing great after surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-22 Rating: 5
Did great with surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
I feel so much better after surgery. I'm very grateful to Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-02 Rating: 5
Very happy with my care. I'm doing very well after my fusion.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-02 Rating: 5
It's a miracle how well the surgery went.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-19 Rating: 5
Absolute great.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-11 Rating: 5
Doing great after disk replacement surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
Amazing result from front and back cervical spine surgery. Walking better. Hands working much better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-16 Rating: 5
Doing great. Pain gone after surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-23 Rating: 5
Very happy with results of surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-23 Rating: 5
I can't believe my neck pain is no longer waking me up. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-18 Rating: 5
I received excellent care from Dr. Kim and would not hesitate to refer others to him.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-16 Rating: 5
I highly recommend Dr. Kyle Kim for any surgery for the back spine is done my health has been great we drove six hours just to come to see him and I recommend him to anyone


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-11 Rating: 5
I had a herniated disc at C6 that was compressing my spine. Dr. Kyle Kim not only took the time to explain the surgery I needed, he also returned my phone calls promptly and made me feel like I was his only patient. He is kind, thoughtful and very skilled in his profession. I feel very fortunate to have had him preform the surgery. He is a lovely man and I am extremely grateful.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-09 Rating: 5
Very happy with results of surgery. Was improved almost immediately after my back surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-04 Rating: 5
Doing very well 6weeks after fusion. Walking 3 1/2 miles at a time with my hiking group.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-04 Rating: 5
Very happy with my doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-04 Rating: 5
Wish I had surgery sooner...an outstanding experience