Reviews for Dr. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-16 Rating: 5
Dear Dr Kim: Thank you for “fixing” my back. I’m given another chance to walk...And I’m walking truly well! Blessings to you and your family. Emie Blancaflor


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-03 Rating: 5
Hardly needed pain medications after my two level disk replacement surgery. My arm pain and weakness is gone and you can’t tell I even had surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased and grateful for my diskectomy. I tried to avoid surgery for over six months. I’m glad I did it.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
My leg pain is gone after my spine fusion. I had pain for years. Wish I had surgery earlier. I’m very grateful to Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
I’m doing great after neck surgery. My shoulder and arm pain was gone immediately after surgery. I’m very grateful to Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-26 Rating: 5
My surgery was like a miracle. The leg pain was gone immediately. I’m ready to return to work three weeks after my fusion.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-12 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased with my spine surgery. My symptoms are much improved.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-12 Rating: 5
Dr Kim did a super job. My leg pain was gone immediately after surger. He’s my hero!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-05 Rating: 5
Dr Kim’s neck surgery was like a miracle. I can look up and straight ahead. I had to look down before. My shoulder pain is gone too. I’m very happy.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-31 Rating: 5
My disk replacement surgery went very well. The problems I was having before surgery are much better. I’m really excited about the summer. I haven’t been active for months. And now I’m back to biking and exr


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-29 Rating: 5
I’m very appreciative of the surgery Dr Kim performed ( disk replacement surgery). My arm and hand pain have resolved. The weakness of my hand is better too. I needed no pain pills after surgery. I’m feeling good.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-24 Rating: 5
My arm is gone after my neck surgery with Dr Kim. And I’m walking so much better. I’m very grateful and pleased.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-24 Rating: 5
Dr Kim: thank you for your extraordinary abilities that were fully challenged by my complex and grueling surgery. Thank you for quite literally saving my life. Pam Jordan


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-15 Rating: 5
Dear Dr Kim: Once again, we want to thank you for the excellent care given to Bob with his spine fusion on 2/6/18. We appreciate you very much! Please thanks your office staff for their assistance. Robert and Rebecca Baughman


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-15 Rating: 5
I live in Alaska and came down to have surgery with Dr Kim for a herniated disk. After surgery, the pain was gone right away. I’m back to my life. Chuck Gray 5/14/28


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-10 Rating: 5
I has a flawless recover after my neck surgery. Didn’t need any pain medications and was exercising one week after surgery. I highly recommend Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-01 Rating: 5
We’re so glad we picked Dr Kim as my surgeon. My symptoms before surgery, including the numbness and tingling is gone. I’m sleeping at night, finally.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-24 Rating: 5
I’m really grateful I can walk again. The weakness is gone and there is no pain. I’m just using Tylenol since a week after my back fusion surgery!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-17 Rating: 5
I can function again. Dr Kim operated on my disk herniation. The pain is gone. He did a great job.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
Dr Kim performed a back fusion. My pain went from 10/10 to zero. I’m really really pleased with my surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
Dr Kim has been marvelous. He’s always willing to listen no matter how silly the question. I’m very grateful that he’s my surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
I’m very happy with my surgery with Dr Kim. By back and leg pain before surgery are gone. I couldn’t walk through the mall before; now I’m walking everywhere. I am referring patients to Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-06 Rating: 5
I had a wonderful experience with the first surgery of my life. My throbbing leg pain that brought tears is gone. I was able to return to work two weeks after surgery with Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-29 Rating: 5
I’m 100% better sinc my surgery. I’m so happy with the results. I’m grateful to Dr Kim and his staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-22 Rating: 5
After surgery with Dr Kim, the improvement is night and day. It was a phenomenal success. I received wonderful care from the staff. Dr Kim is very caring.