Reviews for Dr. D. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-27 Rating: 5
My pain is gone after my back surgery with Dr Kim. I was in so much pain before surgery that I had to be hospitalized through the emergency room. I’m very grateful that the pain is gone.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-26 Rating: 5
I’m pain free after my spine fusion with Dr Kim. I’m doing very well and I’m very pleased.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-26 Rating: 5
I’m doing great after my back surgery with Dr Kim. My friends and family are jealous of the results. I suffered for ten years with pain before the surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
I had back fusion surgery with Dr Kim two months ago. I’m pain free and will start training for a half marathon in April.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
I had neck fusion surgery wit Dr Kim two months ago. I’m doing very well and my symptoms before surgery are much better.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-15 Rating: 5
Dr Kim operated both on my neck and my back. Both surgeries went well. I’m pleased with the results and with Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Dr Kim was a lifesaver. It’s a miracle how much better I’m doing after my back surgery. I was so depressed about my pain. But now I’m back to myself.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-20 Rating: 5
I want to kiss Dr Kim. I’m doing so much better after my spine fusion. My neuropathy and pain are much much better. I’m delighted with my results.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-06 Rating: 5
After my surgery with Dr Kim three weeks ago, my legs fe l so much better. No more pain at night. I’m walking so much better. My bladder is even working better. I recommend Dr Kim highly.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-05 Rating: 5
I had back surgery with Dr Kim. My awful pain is now gone; and now I can walk without falling. I highly recommend Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-29 Rating: 5
I had a artificial disk placed for a herniated disk. My arm and hand pain are gone.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-29 Rating: 5
My arm numbness is gone after surgery with Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-27 Rating: 5
I’m doing well after MIS spine surgery. There is a big improvement of my leg symptoms. I’m very pleased with the results.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-11 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased with my minimally invasive spine surgery. I highly recommend Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-21 Rating: 5
I’m doing very well since my back surgery with Dr Kim. He and his staff are highly recommended


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
I’m doing great after my surgery with Dr Kim. My leg pain is gone. I stopped using pain medications right away.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
I’m very grateful for back surgery with Dr Kim because it’s brought my life back to normal. I wake up each morning thankful that there is no pain. It’s a miracle.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-16 Rating: 5
Dear Dr Kim: Thank you for “fixing” my back. I’m given another chance to walk...And I’m walking truly well! Blessings to you and your family. Emie Blancaflor


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-03 Rating: 5
Hardly needed pain medications after my two level disk replacement surgery. My arm pain and weakness is gone and you can’t tell I even had surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased and grateful for my diskectomy. I tried to avoid surgery for over six months. I’m glad I did it.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
My leg pain is gone after my spine fusion. I had pain for years. Wish I had surgery earlier. I’m very grateful to Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
I’m doing great after neck surgery. My shoulder and arm pain was gone immediately after surgery. I’m very grateful to Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-26 Rating: 5
My surgery was like a miracle. The leg pain was gone immediately. I’m ready to return to work three weeks after my fusion.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-12 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased with my spine surgery. My symptoms are much improved.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-12 Rating: 5
Dr Kim did a super job. My leg pain was gone immediately after surger. He’s my hero!