Reviews for Dr. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-09 Rating: 5
Surgery was nothing short of miraculous. I could barely walk before surgery and I was barely sleeping due to pain from a herniated disc. Dr. Kim got me in for a consultation two days after my MR I. Surgery was set shortly after. I was able to walk normally immediately after surgery. Dr. Kim was attentive and happy to answer questions throughout the process. I am thankful to his entire team for their care. They gave me my life back!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-02 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim is a wonderful doctor with great skills and personality. Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-13 Rating: 5
I'm grateful for the results of my surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-13 Rating: 5
Dr Kim changed my life. I went through a lot of pain before he operated on me. I'm feeling so much better. I feel like a person again.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-07 Rating: 5
I really feel great. Surgery went well and there is no pain. I'm very grateful to Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2017-12-05 Rating: 5
Surgery was remarkably good experience. I received excellent care


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-30 Rating: 5
...very happy with my surgery..Dr Kim has been wonderful...


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 5
My surgery was the best . The surgical teams were best. ,I have n,nothing praise for care I had


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
Doing great after my outpatient spine surgery!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
I am now six months post-surgery and I am feeling great. Thank you for your skillful work.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-17 Rating: 5
All good


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-10 Rating: 5
My surgery was a complete success. Being free from the extreme pain is a miracle. Dr. Kim has given me renewed vitality and energy pain free.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-05 Rating: 5
Thanks for everything...Dr Kim is the best!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-04 Rating: 5
Doing well after minimally invasive laminectomy. I'm pain free and walking again.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-12 Rating: 5
My experience with Dr. Kim was truly excellent from start to finish. He met with me very soon after my problems began, explained what was needed and scheduled surgery within a couple of days. He met with me after surgery several times and the outcome met all my expectations. What a relief to be pain free and able to resume normal activities! I enjoyed interacting with Dr. Kim, he is very friendly and encouraging. In short, my experience cervical could not have been better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-12 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim was amazing. Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-30 Rating: 5
Great surgeon, caring and compassionate. When I experienced unexpected great pain after surgery, he was quick to help and accurate in his response. Would go to him in a heartbeat if I need to. Charles W. Millington DDS


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-29 Rating: 5
Doing great after surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-22 Rating: 5
Did great with surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
I feel so much better after surgery. I'm very grateful to Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-02 Rating: 5
Very happy with my care. I'm doing very well after my fusion.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-02 Rating: 5
It's a miracle how well the surgery went.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-19 Rating: 5
Absolute great.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-11 Rating: 5
Doing great after disk replacement surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
Amazing result from front and back cervical spine surgery. Walking better. Hands working much better.