Reviews for Dr. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
I feel so much better after surgery. I'm very grateful to Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-02 Rating: 5
Very happy with my care. I'm doing very well after my fusion.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-02 Rating: 5
It's a miracle how well the surgery went.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-19 Rating: 5
Absolute great.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-11 Rating: 5
Doing great after disk replacement surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-06 Rating: 5
Amazing result from front and back cervical spine surgery. Walking better. Hands working much better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-06-16 Rating: 5
Doing great. Pain gone after surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-23 Rating: 5
Very happy with results of surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-23 Rating: 5
I can't believe my neck pain is no longer waking me up. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-18 Rating: 5
I received excellent care from Dr. Kim and would not hesitate to refer others to him.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-16 Rating: 5
I highly recommend Dr. Kyle Kim for any surgery for the back spine is done my health has been great we drove six hours just to come to see him and I recommend him to anyone


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-11 Rating: 5
I had a herniated disc at C6 that was compressing my spine. Dr. Kyle Kim not only took the time to explain the surgery I needed, he also returned my phone calls promptly and made me feel like I was his only patient. He is kind, thoughtful and very skilled in his profession. I feel very fortunate to have had him preform the surgery. He is a lovely man and I am extremely grateful.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-09 Rating: 5
Very happy with results of surgery. Was improved almost immediately after my back surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-04 Rating: 5
Doing very well 6weeks after fusion. Walking 3 1/2 miles at a time with my hiking group.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-04 Rating: 5
Very happy with my doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2017-05-04 Rating: 5
Wish I had surgery sooner...an outstanding experience


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-28 Rating: 5
I am grateful for your skills and responsiveness.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-26 Rating: 5
Excellent care.Dr .Kim was a superb neurosurgeon and the best bedside manner. Michael Boyer M.D.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr Kim did a fabulous job and looking forward to a full recovery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-30 Rating: 5
I recently had a discectomy of my L-4/L-5. After months a d months of trying to avoid surgery we decided it was time. Dr Kim and his staff were amazing. There were a couple discs in my lumbar region that had herniated but one was asymptomatic. He recommended we only operate on the disc causing symptoms. Anytime a surgeon wants to cut less I'd say is a good sign. He's honest, I'm at the one month Mark and I feel better than I did before surgery, and I'm only a third of the way recovered. The surgery went amazing. He was able to make it out patient. And has showed genuine concern every step of the way. I highly recommend these guys!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-07 Rating: 5
Excellent care in all regards; a caring man, a not so common man, compassionate, personable and highly skilled. Karl Segan said, "there are billions of stars in the universe"; I'd give them all to Dr. Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-02 Rating: 5
Fabulous experience - Dr Kim is a skilled professional that provided instant relief to my back pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-03-02 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim and his team did an awesome job on my back. I feel a million times better than before my surgery and it has only been two weeks.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-16 Rating: 5
Thank you so much! I feel so much better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-02-14 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim is my new sweetheart! I suffered with sciatic pain for over 2 years. He explained my procedure (lamenotomy) both at the office and on the morning of my surgery. He answered all of my questions before and after. Thank you! Thank you!