Reviews for Dr. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-15 Rating: 5
Dear Dr Kim: Once again, we want to thank you for the excellent care given to Bob with his spine fusion on 2/6/18. We appreciate you very much! Please thanks your office staff for their assistance. Robert and Rebecca Baughman


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-15 Rating: 5
I live in Alaska and came down to have surgery with Dr Kim for a herniated disk. After surgery, the pain was gone right away. I’m back to my life. Chuck Gray 5/14/28


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-10 Rating: 5
I has a flawless recover after my neck surgery. Didn’t need any pain medications and was exercising one week after surgery. I highly recommend Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-01 Rating: 5
We’re so glad we picked Dr Kim as my surgeon. My symptoms before surgery, including the numbness and tingling is gone. I’m sleeping at night, finally.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-24 Rating: 5
I’m really grateful I can walk again. The weakness is gone and there is no pain. I’m just using Tylenol since a week after my back fusion surgery!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-17 Rating: 5
I can function again. Dr Kim operated on my disk herniation. The pain is gone. He did a great job.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
Dr Kim performed a back fusion. My pain went from 10/10 to zero. I’m really really pleased with my surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
Dr Kim has been marvelous. He’s always willing to listen no matter how silly the question. I’m very grateful that he’s my surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-12 Rating: 5
I’m very happy with my surgery with Dr Kim. By back and leg pain before surgery are gone. I couldn’t walk through the mall before; now I’m walking everywhere. I am referring patients to Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-04-06 Rating: 5
I had a wonderful experience with the first surgery of my life. My throbbing leg pain that brought tears is gone. I was able to return to work two weeks after surgery with Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-29 Rating: 5
I’m 100% better sinc my surgery. I’m so happy with the results. I’m grateful to Dr Kim and his staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-22 Rating: 5
After surgery with Dr Kim, the improvement is night and day. It was a phenomenal success. I received wonderful care from the staff. Dr Kim is very caring.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-22 Rating: 5
“Thank you very much for the care you’ve given me along with your expertise. You have great people skills and from the beginning I had confidence in you. As you know, every surgery comes with risks, but back surgery ranks high on the list. I’m grateful for all you’ve done for me. Aloha and Millie Gracie. Lynette Ching


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-22 Rating: 5
The pre surgical pain is gone. The whole process was professional and pleasant. I’ve had no complications. My dermatologist complimented the appearance of the surgical scar. I really appreciate Dr Kim.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-20 Rating: 5
Very pleased with my surgery with Dr Kim


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-13 Rating: 5
Dr Kim operated on my brain tumor and my broken back. I’m doing well from both operations


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-13 Rating: 5
Dr Kim did revision cervical spine surgery. All my symptoms in my arms and hands went away after surgery. I recommend him to anybody.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-13 Rating: 5
As soon as I woke up, my arm pain was gone. I highly recommend Dr Kim to everyone


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-08 Rating: 5
Dr Kim helped cure my terrible leg pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-08 Rating: 5
We’re very appreciative of Dr Kim for his personal attention. We would recommend him to anyone


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-08 Rating: 5
I’m 100 per cent happy with surgery. I recommend Dr Kim wholeheartedly.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-03-06 Rating: 5
I was back at work in 3 days. Dr Kim is a miracle worker!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-26 Rating: 5
Dr Kim did a wonderful job. My root canal surgery was harder than his spine surgery. All of my symptoms have resolved.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-02-14 Rating: 5
I had an excellent experience other than constipation from my spine tumor surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2018-01-25 Rating: 5
I had two surgeries withDr Kim. Both worked well—like a miracle. My back is fixe and so is neck.