Reviews for Dr. D. Kyle Kim



Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-30 Rating: 5
I’m doing very well since my surgery with Dr. Kim. I’m very grateful to him.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-24 Rating: 5
Pretty amazing results of surgery. No pain meds now at all. Great experience.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-18 Rating: 5
I had a lot of pain before surgery. I could walk about 30 feet. Dr. Kim’s surgery resulted in immediate pain relief. And now I can walk many blocks at a time. I’m very pleased with the results.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-16 Rating: 5
I’m very happy with the result of my surgery with Dr. Kim. Before surgery I couldn’t walk very well. Now I walk two miles at a time. I’m very lucky.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-25 Rating: 5
My spine surgery went very well. My leg symptoms have resolved entirely.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-27 Rating: 5
My pain is gone after my back surgery with Dr. Kim. I was in so much pain before surgery that I had to be hospitalized through the emergency room. I’m very grateful that the pain is gone.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-26 Rating: 5
I’m pain free after my spine fusion with Dr. Kim. I’m doing very well and I’m very pleased.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-26 Rating: 5
I’m doing great after my back surgery with Dr. Kim. My friends and family are jealous of the results. I suffered for ten years with pain before the surgery.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
I had back fusion surgery with Dr. Kim two months ago. I’m pain free and will start training for a half marathon in April.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
I had neck fusion surgery with Dr. Kim two months ago. I’m doing very well and my symptoms before surgery are much better.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-15 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim operated both on my neck and my back. Both surgeries went well. I’m pleased with the results and with Dr. Kim.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-26 Rating: 5
Dr. Kim was a lifesaver. It’s a miracle how much better I’m doing after my back surgery. I was so depressed about my pain. But now I’m back to myself.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-20 Rating: 5
I want to kiss Dr. Kim. I’m doing so much better after my spine fusion. My neuropathy and pain are much much better. I’m delighted with my results.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-06 Rating: 5
After my surgery with Dr. Kim three weeks ago, my legs feel so much better. No more pain at night. I’m walking so much better. My bladder is even working better. I recommend Dr. Kim highly.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-05 Rating: 5
I had back surgery with Dr. Kim. My awful pain is now gone and now I can walk without falling. I highly recommend Dr. Kim.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-29 Rating: 5
I had a artificial disk placed for a herniated disk. My arm and hand pain are gone.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-29 Rating: 5
My arm numbness is gone after surgery with Dr. Kim.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-27 Rating: 5
I’m doing well after MIS spine surgery. There is a big improvement of my leg symptoms. I’m very pleased with the results.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-11 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased with my minimally invasive spine surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Kim.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-21 Rating: 5
I’m doing very well since my back surgery with Dr. Kim. He and his staff are highly recommended.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
I’m doing great after my surgery with Dr. Kim. My leg pain is gone. I stopped using pain medications right away.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
I’m very grateful for back surgery with Dr. Kim because it’s brought my life back to normal. I wake up each morning thankful that there is no pain. It’s a miracle.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-16 Rating: 5
Dear Dr. Kim, Thank you for “fixing” my back. I’ve been given another chance to walk...and I’m walking truly well! Blessings to you and your family. Emie Blancaflor  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-03 Rating: 5
Hardly needed pain medications after my two level disc replacement surgery. My arm pain and weakness is gone. You can’t tell I even had surgery.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
I’m very pleased and grateful for my discectomy. I tried to avoid surgery for over six months. I’m glad I did it.