Reviews for Khan Li, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2019-09-25 Rating: 5
Great!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-26 Rating: 5
Dr. Li is an excellent and caring doctor. I highly recommend him. Emily Manisfield, PA-C, is excellent also. Love them. The staff are indeed very considerate. They all rate *5 plus stars*. Thank you, Ronnie D. Maxwell


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-26 Rating: 5
I thank him very much for the great care.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Kahn Li is a great doctor. He removed my brain tumor and was just great through the entire recovery process. Would recommend him highly.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-27 Rating: 5
Dr. Li was wonderful!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-27 Rating: 5
Awesome visit. The staff is very accommodating, friendly, and professional. Professional care with personal service! Dr. Li is terrific. He is patient, listens well, explains in a way that I could understand, and I can tell he truly cares about his patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-13 Rating: 5
Good visit. Plan of action started!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-27 Rating: 5
Extremely professional, clear communication to me. Enjoyed office staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-15 Rating: 5
He is great.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-15 Rating: 5
Dr. Li was very knowledgeable and kind.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-15 Rating: 5
Dr. Li was amazing in his explanations with my back and neck injuries. His recommendations made sense.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-23 Rating: 5
Dr. Li was caring and professional. He took his time to talk to me and made sure I understood what was going on with my health. Meeting him for the first time was a pleasurable experience. I would recommend him to my family and friends.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
Great doctor. Fixed my back. Can not express how grateful I am for the relief.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
Dr. Li is absolutely top notch. He's thorough, patient, very clear in his communication, and empathetic in dealing with the emotional and mental challenges faced when dealing with severe neck & spine issues, surgery, and recovery. This was my second spinal cord surgery after a severe horse riding accident 18 years ago. I'm good to go and so grateful for his expertise and diligence. The office staff is also the best!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
It was very useful. Everything was great!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
I am so thankful for Dr. Li and his staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Seemed really nice.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-16 Rating: 5
Dr. Li is very kind.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-12 Rating: 5
Emily and Jennifer are amazing employees!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-21 Rating: 5
Best


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-29 Rating: 5
Dr. Li and all office staff are always amazing. Been seeing Dr. Li for over a year and I wouldn't go to anyone else.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-10 Rating: 5
Very cautious, very caring staff, very friendly. Anyone that needs a specialist, I would very much recommend you come here.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Li was very thorough and understanding.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-10 Rating: 5
Has been great. Changed my life. Can't wait to start running again.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-10 Rating: 5
I feel better now than I have felt I years. I can turn my neck more than I thought I could as well. For me to be in so much pain that I couldn't function and to feel this good is AMAZING. Dr. Li is great at explaining every step of the way. He was amazing with me and my family. I would recommend him to anyone having neck or back pain.