Reviews for William Schooley, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-17 Rating: 5
Always super sweet staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-22 Rating: 5
Awesome people.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-22 Rating: 5
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Schooley was very thorough and will follow up with imaging study.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-22 Rating: 5
Very Quick. Traffic here horrible.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 4
Very pleased with everything so far.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
I have been seeing Dr. Schooley for 25 years and I am always pleased with his work.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
Thank you for being so sweet and caring. I would recommend this office anytime.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
You're the best.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Great Job!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Dr. Schooley and staff have always been great. He is honest and direct with what needs to happen to fix any neurological issues.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Great Service.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Dr. Schooley and his staff ate friendly and compassionate and they care I received was beyond phenomenal.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
I think that this group of doctors are the best anyone could have to operate on them. They have helped me to get out of some of the pain I was having for over 20 years. God bless this group of doctors and receptionists. You guys and gals are the best.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Allie was great, very gentle. Super easy to talk to.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Thank you for being my best doctor in this world. I will give anybody my voice to come here to get better treatment. May God bless you abundantly. Keep doing the good job. Once again, thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Very professional kind and courteous. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Allie's great all the time!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Very polite. Pleased with service.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Very nice doctor and nurses.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 4
Everyone very pleasant.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Very friendly staff and Dr. Schooley is very easy to talk to.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-31 Rating: 5
Dr. Schooley is amazing. Very caring and attentive. He listens to the patient and provides excellent care. He goes above and beyond. Would definitely recommend him to others.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-18 Rating: 4
The staff was very nice and helpful. I really like Dr. Schooley. He made sure he did everything to help me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-18 Rating: 5
Great work.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-18 Rating: 5
Dr. Schooley and his entire staff is the greatest.