Reviews for Chine Logan, DO



Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-24 Rating: 5
I had my 2nd year angiogram to check my aneurysm and the coils that Dr. Logan put there 2 years ago. My experience with the staff and the doctor could not have been better. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and capable. I would recommend Nashville Neurosurgery Associates to anyone in need of their specialized services. It gives me comfort in Nashville. Thank you to Dr. Logan and the staff of Nashville Neurosurgery Associates.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-17 Rating: 5
In my mind, Dr. Logan performed a miracle! I have no pain whatsoever and I thank the Good Lord that I made the decision to have surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-28 Rating: 5
I'm very grateful for Dr. Logan and staff. Dr. Logan cared for my mother in a very compassionate way. He made us all feel like we were his number one priority. He restored my mother to health and mobility - a priceless gift at the age of 80! He made himself accessible to post-op, which was a tremendous comfort to us both. His office and clinical staff followed suit; my mother's post-op care was top notch. We were treated courteously, professionally, and compassionately. We always felt that we were in good hands. I would recommend Dr. Logan and his team to anyone and everyone and will!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-28 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan far exceeded my expectations of my lumbar laminectomy results, he is an excellent and caring doctor. His team is wonderful as well. The office visits always went well and I received lots of information when I asked them a question, and I must confess, I ask a lot of questions!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-14 Rating: 5
Took great care of my sister.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-14 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan fixed my back! I am forever grateful.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-13 Rating: 5
Great doctor, great staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan is one of the best surgeons around. He took great care of my mother after she had her accident.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-12 Rating: 5
Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan is the best surgeon of neck and spine in Nashville, TN. I would highly recommend him!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-05 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan and his staff has been nothing but helpful and very kind.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-07 Rating: 5
Thank you for this.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-07 Rating: 5
The team Dr. Logan has is awesome.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan was amazing.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-04 Rating: 5
THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME INTO SURGERY RIGHT AWAY AND THANK YOU FOR BIENG SO UNDERSTANDING AND EXPLAINING EVERYTHING SO WELL TO ME.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-03 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan is very personable and did an awesome job with my surgery and aftercare. Great experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-09-13 Rating: 5
He saw me right away and I was very pleased with the procedure.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-08 Rating: 5
The staff is the most kind and professional staff I have ever met.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-08 Rating: 5
Dr. Logan is a wonderful surgeon. He is very personable and knowledgable. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-30 Rating: 1
5 stars! Everyone is very professional and informative.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-26 Rating: 5
I am so appreciative of all the wonderful care I have received from the whole staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-25 Rating: 5
Very easy to talk to, congenial, and caring.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-19 Rating: 4
Thanks!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-19 Rating: 5
Bless you all. Super outcomes!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-07-12 Rating: 5
Awesome Doctor. Praise Dr. Logan. No more pain after 5 years of hurting. Thank you!