Reviews for Dr. Christopher L. Anderson



Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-28 Rating: 5
i understood why people think of suicide because of hopeless pain with bone on bone. thank you for dr anderson's expertise, i am walking now and clear of infections from before like, urine retention, uti, ect..... Thank you so much.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-21 Rating: 5
Dr. Anderson and his staff have been the best to work with. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-21 Rating: 5
Wish i could have done this sooner! Dahm anesthesia dudes! Pain disappeared right after surgery. Best post surgery I have had, and I have had a lot! Thanks, Doc!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-31 Rating: 5
best surgeon -ever!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-31 Rating: 5
Very happy wirh Dr Anderson. He listens and is very caring. Happy so far wirh knee surgery Three months out and starting to now strenthen the knee. support staff very sufficient and helpful.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-31 Rating: 5
First class operation from care to food it was a well run operation.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
You need more stars. We love him and always recomend him highly .


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
I feel dr Anderson and his whole staff are very attentive, and easy to work with. Dr Anderson came to me on an emergency basis my first time meeting him. He came in the middle of the night, right after being up after his third child was born. He gave me complete confidence that he would figure out the problem...then he fixed it. in 2015, he was instrumental in putting me back together again. i am able to work full time now and lead a productive life. i owe that in great deal because of him. i have recomended him to any of my friends that need a specialist.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 3
Thank you for being the kind of surgeon that takes the extra time to make your patients feel relaxed and no worries about surgery. i have never had a doctor that made you feel he had all the time in the world for you. I also have to put in a good word for your staff you have found compasinate people that truly care for people, Troy is a great person that is very good at his job. Thank you again!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
Thank you for a job well done!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
You need more stars. We love him and always recomend him highly .


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-25 Rating: 5
Very HAPPY with all my right knee replacement and quad tendon repairs. Thank You Dr. Anderson and Troy!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-25 Rating: 5
I LOVE Doc. Anderson and his team!!!! the best team around, ever. Kinda, understanding, careing, and best bed side mannor. Im so blessed to have found Dr.Anderson and his team. Thank you!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-25 Rating: 5
I am very happy with my knees.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
great so far, but it isn't over yet :)


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
the staff is kind and compassionate. Dr Anderson truly carers about his patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
best medical team EVER1


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
he's a great dr


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-18 Rating: 5
he's a great dr


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-17 Rating: 5
very pleased


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-17 Rating: 3
Dr. Anderson and his team are amazing! Very kind, patient, professional, knowledgable and up front about what to expect! The entire experience was awesome and I highly recommend them!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-16 Rating: 5
great job doc , thanks charlie


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-16 Rating: 5
dr. anderson did such a great job on my left knee i am ready for him to do my right knee.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-09 Rating: 5
Dr. Anderson has been very informative and helpful


Patient Testimonial - 2018-08-03 Rating: 5
A doctor who actually cares about his patients. Always available and takes the time needed to answer questions and concerns. Staff is great!