Reviews for Dr. Christopher L. Anderson



Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-28 Rating: 5
Very pleased with my right knee surgery. Everthing has been going good with motion and very little pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and plan to come back for my left knee replacement.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-27 Rating: 5
This has been the best experience with a surgeon I've ever had. Most appointments are prompt and Dr. Anderson is wonderful. Have had a very good hip replacement experience


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-13 Rating: 5
I am so thankful Dr. Anderson agreed to do my hip revision. My 29 year old hip replacement was in bad shape and Dr. Anderson really did a good job with my new hip. His staff has been great and I am very pleased.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-13 Rating: 5
I got fantastic care with my knee replacement! Dr. Anderson did an excellant job. I got my surgery 6 weeks ago and i do not walk with a cane or a walker. The scar is barely noticable. The girls in the office are always friendly and helpful.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-30 Rating: 5
My knee replacement surgery has been life changing! The pain is gone and I am returning to my normal activities. Thank you!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
A wonderful experience, considering!  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-16 Rating: 5
Great job! I appreciate how you explained everything to me.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-11 Rating: 5
Dr. Anderson has done a great job on my new knees. He and all of the staff are wonderful. I appreciate all they have done for me.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-05 Rating: 5
Thanks! Great Job. :)


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-05 Rating: 5
Dr. Anderson was great. Explained everything, was caring, and does great work. Would highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Anderson and staff are wonderful!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-04 Rating: 5
So far, so good!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-28 Rating: 5
Thank you for Dr. Anderson's expertise. I am walking now and clear of infections from before. Thank you so much!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-21 Rating: 5
Dr. Anderson and his staff have been the best to work with. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-21 Rating: 5
Wish I could have done this sooner! Pain disappeared right after surgery. Best post surgery I have had, and I have had a lot! Thanks, Doc!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-31 Rating: 5
Best surgeon ever!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-31 Rating: 5
Very happy with Dr Anderson. He listens and is very caring. Happy so far with knee surgery. Three months out and starting to now strengthen the knee. Support staff is very sufficient and helpful.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-31 Rating: 5
First class operation from care to food - it was a well run operation.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
You need more stars! We love him and always recommend him highly.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
I feel Dr. Anderson and his whole staff are very attentive and easy to work with. Dr. Anderson came to me on an emergency basis my first time meeting him. He came in the middle of the night, right after being up after his third child was born. He gave me complete confidence that he would figure out the problem. Then he fixed it. In 2015, he was instrumental in putting me back together again. I am able to work full time now and lead a productive life. I owe that in great deal because of him. I have recommended him to many of my friends that need a specialist.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
Thank you for being the kind of surgeon that takes the extra time to make your patients feel relaxed and not have any worries about surgery. I have never had a doctor that made you feel he had all the time in the world for you. I also have to put in a good word for your staff. You have found compassionate people that truly care for patients. Troy is a great person and he is very good at his job. Thank you again!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-17 Rating: 5
Thank you for a job well done!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-25 Rating: 5
Very HAPPY with all my right knee replacement and quad tendon repairs. Thank you, Dr. Anderson and Troy!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-25 Rating: 5
I LOVE Dr. Anderson and his team!!!! The best team around, ever. They are kind, understanding, caring, and have the best bedside manner. I'm so blessed to have found Dr. Anderson and his team. Thank you!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-10-25 Rating: 5
I am very happy with my knees.