Reviews for Kenneth Lee, M.D.



Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
Great Dr


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
Excellent service


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
,


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
I always have a great experience at Modern Spine, Dr. Lee and his staff are professional and friendly. I feel comfortable and at ease because they are concerned about your health and well being. I would refer and have referred patients to him. I drive from Lake Charles because they take the time to listen, understand and explain to you what is best for your condition. Also, they have the top medical equipment needed to diagnose your problem. I can't say enough but that he an awesome doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
I like how informative he was


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-16 Rating: 5
Dr. Lee and his staff are highly ethical, compassionate, professional and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Lee!!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-13 Rating: 5
Great Job and awesome customer service


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-13 Rating: 5
Very efficient office management. Very helpful and courteous.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-13 Rating: 5
Both Dr Lee and Anup are incredible. Dr Lee will spend as much time answering questions as you need . I highly recommend Dr. Lee and I appreciate all the care and the relief he has given me with my pain. There are only five stars for the rating but I would have given them a ten. Thank you Dr. Lee.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
Why can't I give Dr. Lee 10 stars? He definitely deserves 10!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 4
Everything was professional


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
They treat you fantastic. Make you feel important. Who's he was my family Dr.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
The staff is awesome!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
The staff was amazing!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
Very helpful thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
Very nice and professional


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
The visit was amazing!!!!!! Couldn't ask for better...


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-09 Rating: 5
Dr Young and his staff are phenomenal. They take time to explain everything with diagnosing your condition and options. I highly recommend his services.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Always a great experience - always. Great doctor. Awesome results from neck fusion surgery!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Very informative


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
I had a wonderful care at your clinic.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Explained to me what exactly I needed to know and have done, so I can get some relief. Very knowledgeable, and understood and explained everything to where I could understand him.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-06 Rating: 5
Awesome experience, Dr. Has the best bedside manner. Staff is great as well


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-02 Rating: 5
Help out alot


Patient Testimonial - 2019-08-02 Rating: 5
Dr. Lee is approachable and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and efficient.