Reviews for Kenneth Lee, M.D.



Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-14 Rating: 5
Very pleasant visit. I will be refering


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-14 Rating: 5
Staff and Doctor's are very nice and professional very detailed and concerned about there patients well being.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-14 Rating: 5
Very pleasant experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-14 Rating: 5
Great experience with all members of staff, the doctor included, during my visit. Dr. Lee is especially friendly and dutiful.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-11 Rating: 5
Great service and very thorough!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-11 Rating: 5
Dr. Lee and Anup great make you feel comfortable, knowledgeable. Great doctors!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-11 Rating: 5
Excellent care!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-07 Rating: 5
Great doctors and staff. My first time visiting and the experience was great


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-07 Rating: 5
Great experience, everyone one was so professional and nice


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-04 Rating: 5
Great doctor - knew what he was doing. Glad he is my doctor!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-04 Rating: 5
The staff was very welcoming! I greatly appreciated the doctors keeping me informed throughout my visit, nice time management!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-04 Rating: 5
Great service throughout my entire experience with Modern Spine. Two thumbs up!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-04 Rating: 1
The entire staff was great. Anup and Dr Lee were born the awesome! 5 Stars


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-04 Rating: 5
Awesome Friendly and efficient staff.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-06-04 Rating: 5
Dr. Lee is a grate Doctor, him and the staff have Always treat me well .


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-28 Rating: 5
Dr Lee is awesome. Takes a lot of time to explain your MRI and test results. Very thorough and caring throughout your appointment.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-28 Rating: 5
Had neck surgery done by Dr.Lee and it went great. My neck feels like I never had any problem. I would recommend Dr. Lee for this issue and for whatever else he does.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-28 Rating: 5
The best doctor I have delt with ever


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-28 Rating: 5
,not a long wait good experience for first time visit


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-28 Rating: 5
Appreciate doctors honesty


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-21 Rating: 5
5 Very informative and thou Very informative and thou Gher Very informative, would definitely recommend to others


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
Would like to thank Dr. Lee and his staff he's a good doctor I had bad back and leg pain and with the surgery that he performed he left me feeling a whole lot better reliving my lower back and leg pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
Very nice! Awesome experience in the office.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
Great experience, surgery and follow-up have been excellent. I've recommended Dr Lee to a couple of co-workers with similar issues


Patient Testimonial - 2019-05-17 Rating: 5
Seems like a pretty good doctor takes his time looks into your situation reviewed all of my reports I was impressed how searched up info and got straight to the point