Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-05 Rating: 5
excellent went over all my concerns


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-05 Rating: 5
dr. james is a wonderful doctor. he explained everything to me .


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-05 Rating: 5
love dr james made my back feel so much better


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-05 Rating: 5
Dr. James is very thorough and pleasant. great explanation of processes.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-05 Rating: 5
i like doc i will rate him a 5 star


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-04 Rating: 5
Dr, James is always very thorough with his exams and is attentive to all o my needs.. I appreciate that he makes me feel like he values me as a patient and shows such care and concern every time.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-04 Rating: 5
thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-04 Rating: 5
Dr. James is a very knowledgable surgeon who makes you feel at ease under his care, he and his staff have shown a great deal of professionalism in my care


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-04 Rating: 5
Dr. James provides excellent care. When I have any concerns, he addresses them immediately. His excellent skills as a surgeon and physician have allowed me to continue doing what I love to help others.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-04 Rating: 5
great doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-04 Rating: 5
He is very thorough. and very caring. I did very well with my surgery. And, very good at what he does.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-02 Rating: 5
Doctor James did a great job explaining my situation in good detail. Very friendly and an overall positive experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-02 Rating: 5
Dr. James is AWESOME and very patient friendly - also the staff is very professional


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-02 Rating: 5
great doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2014-09-02 Rating: 5
Wonderful doctor! Excellent Bedside manners and so knowledgeable of the Spine! Rate him 5 stars


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-29 Rating: 5
great experience.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr. James, and his staff, are the greatest. I always recommend him to my friends.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr. James is a great surgeon


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr. James has gone above and beyond to help me with my neck issues. I recommend Dr. James to anyone with neck or back pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-28 Rating: 5
Excellent doctor. Dr James confidence and background were most impressive to me. That along with his credentials gave me the confidence to go forward with surgery a year ago. Well on the way to normalcy.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-28 Rating: 5
Dr James is the man you want when they say surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-28 Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. James for 9 years. When I went to him I was in excrutiating pain. After having a spinal fusion, I felt like a new person! Dr. James is such a caring and excellent surgeon. Not only is he a wonderful doctor, his staff is the same. They are very caring and professional. I prayed that I would find a surgeon that I could trust and those prayers were answered. I have also been s patient at his physical therapy clinic, and have received the best care from his physical therapist.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-26 Rating: 5
Dr. Plas is great!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-22 Rating: 5
Dr James is the man he literally gave me new lease on life he is highly recommended. He did everything he said he was gonna do the first I met him. He also have an amazing staff these people go the extra miles for you


Patient Testimonial - 2014-08-22 Rating: 5
Dr James is the best!!!!