Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-30 Rating: 5
Dr. James is very thorough and explains everything to his patients in a way that they can understand what is going on. This was my first visit, and I know I'll be back.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-30 Rating: 5
Have received very good care.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-30 Rating: 5
Thanks!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-28 Rating: 5
Staff was extremely nice.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-28 Rating: 5
great doctor will not let anyone touch my back but dr. james


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-28 Rating: 5
fantastic!!!!!!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-24 Rating: 5
he's the best.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
Dr. James was friendly and thorough. I felt very cared for and appreciate the great service!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
I have been a patient for 8 years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else, Very professional and caring staff


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
Thank you so much! You gave me a new lease on life, I thought I would never live without back pain again. I don't even take asprin, completely pain free!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
When no other Dr. was able to find the source of my pain. Dr. James was my last hope. Within one visit two test I finally had an answer and was scheduled for surgery to finally fix my problems. Love Love Love Dr. James! I can not say enough good things!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
great doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
excellent response to needs and no pain


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-21 Rating: 5
Dr James listens and cares about his patients. I trust his judgement.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-17 Rating: 5
Listens well has patient's best interest at heart


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-17 Rating: 5
Great staff. professional, friendly and caring. Dr. James is the best. Top in his field and very professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Awesome service!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
thank you for looking after me so well..


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Dr. James and staff are great, I enjoy his care when ever I visit, Dr. James is very caring and concern. I am bless to have received Dr. James as my doctor for my back issue. He is awesome.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
doing great!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
The entire staff was great. Dr James was wonderful so caring and explained everything so great...Thank you so much!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Dr. James comes highly recommended. He was very professional and took the time to clearly explain for situation. His support staff was equally as professional and impressive.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
You cannot find a more compassionate and results driven doctor then Dr. James. He's highly sought after and an expert in his field. If you are looking for a decent ortho, look no further!!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
more than 5 stars!! Excellent


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Very helpful and professional!