Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-11 Rating: 5
dr james is a wonderful doctor. he has done surgery on myself and my brother Corey. He is a doctor that definitely makes you feel like he is here for you and you are not just a pay check. He is warm with your family while you go through any procedure with him and follows up with you to ensure you understand everything that is happening or happened. I would definitely recommend Dr James to everyone for any issues they may need help with.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-11 Rating: 5
Dr James is very knowledgable. He takes his time in really trying to determine the best solution.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-11 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his staff has been very helpful and we are very satisfied with our experience. I had to have spinal fusion surgery and my recovery has been speedy.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-11 Rating: 5
Excellent service. Very pleased with patient care.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr James and his staff are wonderful. After a year of not having full function of my right and primary arm, I am back to normal and able to do all activities i used to, thanks Dr James and team.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 5
He is the best doctor I ever have seen. God bless him and his staff


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his staff provide excellent service. I had back surgery a few years ago. I am 100% pain free. I am very blessed to have received treatment under Dr. James care.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 5
Absolutely the best spine doctor in Atlanta. If you want the best, go see Plas T. James.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr.James , Matt, & the staff are great. Dr. James is very compassionate and cares about his patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his associate Dr. Black along with the entire staff of Atlanta Spine Institute have made what could have been a terrifying experience a great one. His promise to remove my pain and be there whenever needed has not wavered. He has gained my total trust and gratitude.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-10 Rating: 3
ok for now......needs mored info


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-08 Rating: 5
Very pleased with the care at the atlanta Spine clinic. I highly recommend them to all my friends.Dr James literally saved me from paralysis 5 years ago.The is no one else I would see from back pain.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-08 Rating: 5
Excellent surgeon and care all throughout the process! Would recommend him to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-08 Rating: 4
friendly staff, quick service. doctor is engaging and seems knowledgeable. first visit here and coming back.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-08 Rating: 5
excellent review and analysis of symptoms . very friendly and efficent staff


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
i love doctor james he really does the job.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
excellent physician, wonderful care, very pleased with the care provided by dr. james and his staff


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
excellent care and bedside manner. thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
I would highly recommend Dr. James.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
everyone was wonderful. very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Very good experience would recommend Dr James to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
Dr. James and his whole staff is the mark of "Excellence" in Spinal Surgery ,state of the art as well.!! Thank you Atlanta Spinal Institute Mark Barron


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-03 Rating: 5
absolutely amazing doctor. 2nd surgery in 2 years and am doing GREAT!!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-01 Rating: 5
very through with exam,and commited to solve the problem


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-01 Rating: 5
5 Stars!! Dr. James and his entire staff could not have been more caring or helpful throughout my surgery and aftercare. They had compassion and earnestly listened and worked with me for an entire year. Highly recommend


Patient Testimonial - 2014-07-01 Rating: 5
all i can say that Doctor James is a GREAT DOCTor