Reviews for Dr. Plas T. James



Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-10 Rating: 5
I was very impressed Dr. James' knowledge and bedside manner. He has helped significantly with an injury multiple other doctors struggled to diagnose and treat.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-10 Rating: 5
Thank you for the fast appointment and the feeling that things will get better


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-10 Rating: 5
Wonderful experience. Feel like I am finally going to get some pain relief! Improvement on the way! Thank you to Dr. James & staff!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 5
I was very impressed with my visit. Everyone was extremely professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 5
Very throughout


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-07 Rating: 4
New patient looking forward to feeling better soon..


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-03 Rating: 5
Excellent Service and Care


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-03 Rating: 5
Dr.James was great. He was very informative and personable. It great to have a doctor where I could feel comfortable asking all of my questions.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-02 Rating: 5
DR James was very thorough with my examination and patiently went over my back issues with me . Very excellent. Never had an appointment like that.++


Patient Testimonial - 2017-11-02 Rating: 5
Excellent work, thankyou


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
Very good visit. Awesome staff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-31 Rating: 5
The office staff -very nice! Dr. Plas -informative, great bedside manner, and treats you with care. Will return and provide an update.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-27 Rating: 5
Excellent clinical services. Outstanding physician.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-27 Rating: 5
Great office to work with. Awesome explaination of injury and treatment!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-27 Rating: 5
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr.James is kind and very knowledgeable. He took his time and explained our options and helped us come to a decision that was best suited for us.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-26 Rating: 5
He was so thorough. So smart, so friendly, and so on time. A pleasure to see him.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-26 Rating: 5
Dr. James treated me with the upmost respect and explained my situation very clearly. Outstanding bedside manner!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-26 Rating: 5
Recommend this office to everyone...


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-24 Rating: 5
Dr. James is very compassionate and caring, as well as very knowledgeable. I have a doctorate in physical therapy, and I have not had a doctor any where near this understanding and knowledgeable in my life.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
Good service ,


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 4
Good stuff


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
Excellent doctor - very thorough and was able to see me despite being late to my appointment. 5 stars!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
Great staff. Dr.James is a very cordial and intelligent doctor. Seems to be highly qualified.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-12 Rating: 5
Thank you so much for giving us and giving us hope that Jamie's back can be repaired and life to get back to normal. And thank you for caring. You are a wonderful Dr!