Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-30 Rating: 5
Left hip scoped and labrum repaired 6 weeks ago, minimal pain after surgery. No pain now. Some small limitaations. Not bothersome


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-30 Rating: 5
I had a Total Shoulder replacement over 3 months ago. Dr. Baxter is truly one of the best Orthopaedic surgeons around. He is a wonderful Christian man that has faith in our Lord Jesus Christ. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-26 Rating: 5
2months from left knee ACL reconstruction and my surgery and rehab have gone great. Dr. Baxter did an amazing job with my surgery and OT team here is top notch. Always difficult dealing with an injury like this and the entire staff have been amazing; super friendly and knowledgable. Overall a very positive experience at this facility.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-20 Rating: 5
I had left hip scoped in 2014, and now am 8 weeks out from my right hip scope with labral repair, it was the best decision I made to have done. I suffered in pain for a year and a half and I am now pain free. Dr. Baxter did a wonderful job repairing both hips. I would highly recommend him and his staff. This surgery has made my mobility 100 percent better.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-04 Rating: 5
5 weeks from a total hip replacement, I am so glad I decided to have surgery. Everything went really well, better than my expectations. I would recommend Dr Baxter and his team.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Very professional & very knowledgeable about my injury. Appreciate his candidness.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
We love Dr. B!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Love these peeps.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Thank you for the Great Service


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-20 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter is an outstanding doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-29 Rating: 5
8 weeks out from right hip scope and labral repair. I could not be more pleased with the results of my labral repair. I was needing cortisone injections on a regular basis over a period of 4 years. I had been told I was not a candidate for the repair surgery. A second opinion with Dr. Baxter has changed my life! I'm am virtually pain free. I have very good strength and range of motion. The surgery site was very painful initially. Physical Therapy is a must. I have seen improvement with each visit. I would have this surgery again in a heartbeat. I just wish I had been able to have it sooner. I can't thank Dr. Baxter enough!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-10-31 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter has an awesome team. Thank you all!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-22 Rating: 5
10 days ago had a right total hip replacement, I had debated for a year to have this surgery. After meeting with Dr. Baxter in June I made the decision that same day. Now I feel like I have a new lease on life, just 10 days later. His staff and the incredible care at southern hills were amazing. I was also pleased that on the morning of my surgery dr. Baxter prayed with my husband and I. A gifted surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-09-15 Rating: 5
6 weeks out from left knee replacement, I have seen significant improvement from pre-op. the care I received at the office and hospital was superb. Questions were addressed and I was able to be an active participant in the decisions around my care which was important. I have to have my other knee replaced as well, but will do so without hesitation with Dr. Baxter as my surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-29 Rating: 5
8 weeks out from right hip scope, my hip feels great. A lot of pain week one, started PT and started feeling much better after 3 weeks. The discomfort and pain I had before surgery is gone. I would highly recommend this procedure if you are considering it. I should have done this much sooner.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-09 Rating: 5
4months out from right hip scope with labral repair, I am so thankful I decided to go through with the surgery on my hip. Prior to surgery I was unable to do a lot of the activities I like to do. I am so thankful for Dr. Baxter. He is very thorough, caring and has amazing bedside manner.Four months post surgery I am pain free from the labral tear and am able to do some light jogging. I'm so glad I did not wait to have this procedure done!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-08-08 Rating: 5
2weeks out from right knee scope with bucket handle tear of meniscus, Great experience. Dr Baxter was very professional and consise with his explanation of my situation. Prayed prior to surgery which was comforting. Recovery was much easier than I expected. Highly recommend Dr Baxter. Hopefully won't need any more surgery but if I do I will only use Dr Baxter.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-27 Rating: 5
Left knee scope for cartilage tear 1 week ago, fantastic job!! I am ecstatic at one week out. Virtually 90% pain free. Dr. Baxter was excellent and I am pretty shocked at how great I feel. Very impressive overall. If you have pain like I had, wait no more! Get it done here ASAP!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-25 Rating: 5
Had a left hip scope scope and labral repair 4 months ago,,before surgery I couldn't get in car or get dressed,now it's almost as good as befor


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-12 Rating: 5
I had a right hip scope 3 months ago with labral repair. Dr. Baxter did an excellent job. I have had a significant improvement in my pain and mobility. The process of surgery and recovery were well worth it. I would recommend the procedure and Dr. Baxter.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-07-12 Rating: 5
6 weeks post op from my left hip scope with repair of my labral tear, the pain is very minimal and the recovery is going much quicker than I expected. It is no longer painful to walk and complete everyday tasks, and I am able to continue exercising again.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-21 Rating: 5
10 years ago had rotator cuff repair by Dr. Baxter ,I have had no problems since then with my shoulder at all.Dr. Baxter was so considerate and thorough during the entire process. Trust him so much that he is now treating my wife .


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-07 Rating: 5
8 weeks post op Right hip scope labral repair, doing great and following the protocol. Pretty much pain free already! Thanks for everything Dr Baxter.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-27 Rating: 5
3months out from a rotator cuff repair surgery from a work injury, dr. Baxter wasted no time getting me in and out of surgery. After 3 months of physical therapy it feels great...


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-23 Rating: 5
2 months post op left hip scope labral repair, Prior to having the procedure I was in pretty severe pain, everyday living was near impossible. Coming into Premier Ortho and seeing Dr. Baxter was the best thing I could of ever done! I would absolutely recommend having the procedure done. It's only 8 weeks after surgery and already feel 10 times better then before surgery. Thank you To Dr. Baxter and his staff for everything! It's improved my quality of life. Very appreciative!