Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-21 Rating: 5
10 years ago had rotator cuff repair by Dr. Baxter ,I have had no problems since then with my shoulder at all.Dr. Baxter was so considerate and thorough during the entire process. Trust him so much that he is now treating my wife .


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-07 Rating: 5
8 weeks post op Right hip scope labral repair, doing great and following the protocol. Pretty much pain free already! Thanks for everything Dr Baxter.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-27 Rating: 5
3months out from a rotator cuff repair surgery from a work injury, dr. Baxter wasted no time getting me in and out of surgery. After 3 months of physical therapy it feels great...


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-23 Rating: 5
2 months post op left hip scope labral repair, Prior to having the procedure I was in pretty severe pain, everyday living was near impossible. Coming into Premier Ortho and seeing Dr. Baxter was the best thing I could of ever done! I would absolutely recommend having the procedure done. It's only 8 weeks after surgery and already feel 10 times better then before surgery. Thank you To Dr. Baxter and his staff for everything! It's improved my quality of life. Very appreciative!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-18 Rating: 5
1week out from right knee scope with meniscal cartilage tear. Returned to work in 3 days, feeling great, full range of motion in 1 week. I would highly recommend Dr Baxter to anyone. Great physician manner, great surgeon.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-05-09 Rating: 5
8 weeks out from left hip scope, my 17 year old daughter has done amazing after her second hip scope. No pain and her hip is getting stronger every day. Had right hip done almost 2 years ago and is still doing great


Patient Testimonial - 2016-04-07 Rating: 5
6 weeks out from workers comp knee injury . Had scope of left knee, had such a well needed great dr. In choosing Dr. Baxter he did a wonderfull job in surgery procedure I am really great now so far ! Thank you you Dr. And the good lord above.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-31 Rating: 5
Left hip scope 2months ago, I feel like a brand new man I'm very thankfu


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-31 Rating: 5
Hip scope, in addition, I'm very thankful because doctor Baxter prayed with me before going to surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Baxter and thanks again doc


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-23 Rating: 5
2 months post op left hip scope with labral repair, this has been an amazing experience. I went from severe pain all day everyday to almost no pain! I'm still working through some of the physical therapy and getting my old range of motion back, but I think that getting this done has honestly changed my life. I feel like the old me again.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-03-15 Rating: 4
1 week out from left hip scope and repair of my labral tear, hip feels better already.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-02-22 Rating: 5
4 months post op left rotator cuff repair surgery, very happy with results of surgery. Dr Baxter and staff are wonderful! Do everything he says and you will be successful!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-02-15 Rating: 5
3 months postoperative hip scope w labral repair. First surgery I've ever had, and at this point, I believe I'm right on target. There is a little more sore than I would like, but Doc Baxter answered all questions and we discussed best course. One thing I like a lot here: office is efficient. You will be seen at apt time and Doc Baxter will answer all your questions


Patient Testimonial - 2016-02-15 Rating: 5
5 weeks postoperative total knee replacement , had a quick recovery. I would highly recommend Dr. Baxter to anyone that has knee problems.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-18 Rating: 5
6 months out from right total knee replacement, i wish I would had the knee replacement done earlier dr Baxter did such a awesome job. Thank you


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-09 Rating: 5
6 weeks out from left hip scope with labral repair. I'm glad I got my hip scoped. The recovery is a interesting process but I don't feel the pain I had pre-surgery. I am back to work, walking and going up and down stairs. I would recommend this surgery to anyone with hip pain. Dr. Baxter was great. He showed real concern for me as a patient. He prayed for me before my procedure which ment the world to me. Overall, I would highly recommend this surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-07 Rating: 5
3 months post op right rotator cuff repair,doing great. Meeting and exceeding goals. Planning for the left one to be repaired shortly. Dr. Baxter did a wonderful job I highly reccomend him.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-11-11 Rating: 5
6 weeks postoperative left rotator cuff repair, shoulder is doing great, had no complications, Dr. Baxter did a wonderful job.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-11-03 Rating: 5
Left knee scope,torn meniscus cartilage,1 week out, very easy recovery back to work in three days,walked a mile after only nine days. Pain is gone life is good again!!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-10-23 Rating: 5
Seven weeks out from labral tear repair, I feel almost back to pre-surgery form. The constant popping, soreness and pain is gone! Occasionally I feel a twinge with certain movements, but even that is less every day. The pain after surgery was . The physical therapy not too torturous. I would absolutely reccomend this surgery to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-10-22 Rating: 5
3 years out from left hip scope with repair of labral tear, hip feels wonderful. I was Back to running trails, biking , hiking and doing what I wanted, when and where in just a few months. Dr Baxters bedside manner, professionalism and expertise is unbeatable


Patient Testimonial - 2015-10-07 Rating: 5
5 months out right hip scope with labral repair,doing great.Can't tell I even had the surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-10-02 Rating: 5
3 months out from right knee replacement, I could not be any happier with my knee replacement. No pain whatsoever. I wish I would have had the knee replacement years earlier. Dr. Baxter did a wonderful job. Thank you !


Patient Testimonial - 2015-09-21 Rating: 5
6 weeks out from left hip scope and I wish I had the procedure a lot sooner than I did. Best decision I have made about my body.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-09-21 Rating: 5
Fractured knee, surgery to repair, really nice fella, Dr. Baxter is the bomb.com!