Patient Testimonial - 2015-08-10 Rating: 5
Had rotator cuff surgery 9 months ago. Back to exercising like before. Couldn't do a push-up before surgery now I can do as many as before I got injured. Pleased with results!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-07-30 Rating: 5
At 6 weeks after total shoulder replacement, I have excellent mobility and reuse of my arm. I have had very little pain in the whole process. Just wish I had not waited so long to have it done. The Lord led me to the perfect doctor who also prays for you prior to surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-07-27 Rating: 5
I am 6 weeks out from total knee replacement and I highly recommend Doctor Baxter. He was very informative and I never felt rush during any my consolations. He answered all my questions and helped me understand what to expect before surgery, during surgery as well as what to expect in rehab. I was thrilled with the results. I had surgery on Monday, out on Tuesday and in out patient rehab on Thursday. I did exactly what Dr Baxter requested and I was on my walker for 2 weeks, my cane for 1week and walking 1 mile at the gym in 5 weeks. I am ready for my next knee replacement and would have no one else but Doctor Baxter. Thank you for you wisdom and encouragement.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-07-22 Rating: 5
18 months out from rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder, I am so very please with the surgery Dr. Baxter performed on my shoulder, I am back to normal lifting, pulling, jerking etc. I recommend Dr. Baxter to anyone with a rotator cuff injury. He is the greatest.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-07-17 Rating: 5
1week, out from right knee scope , Walking well, almost no pain after torn meniscus cleaned up. Dr. Baxter and his staff were great. Very good location-his office and surgery center are in the same bldg, easy in and out. I would highly recommend Dr.Baxter!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-30 Rating: 5
Had both knees replaced; I am very thankful for the time and concerns from Dr.M.Baxter's caring spirit. I am very happy to receive great care. Now I can walk and sleep without the pain in my knees. I am very guess that it is over and I should have done them sooner. But,I thank God for a caring and praying doctor such as Dr.M.Baxter. May God continue blessing him and his family.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-25 Rating: 5
I am currently 8 weeks post-op for rotator cuff surgery and am thrilled with the results. Pain and numbness are gone and recovery has moved along much better than anticipated.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-25 Rating: 5
One week offer total shoulder replacement I'm doing great. Better than ever expected and so soon. If you need surgery, Dr Baxter is the best. I should have done it sooner.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-18 Rating: 5
8 months out on left hip scope and six weeks out from surgery on my right hip scope with labral repair and the surgery has been life changing in the best way possible. Nearly all my pain is gone and I couldn't be more appreciative of Dr. Baxter and what he did for me.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-12 Rating: 5
2 weeks out from left total knee replacement, My experience with my left knee replacement went extremely well. Currently, I have completed two weeks of rehab and have succeeded goals. Dr Baxter and his staff are professional and passionate. I would highly recommend dr Baxter for knee replacement.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-10 Rating: 5
I had right knee surgery. Dr. Baxter was incredible. He walked my wife and I through the process and made sure we were well informed. On the day of surgery Dr. Baxter came in for pre-op and spoke with us and then PRAYED with us before the surgery. AMEN! One week into recovery and my knee fees great. I am moving better on it than I have in years. If you need a good Orthopaedic Doctor, go see Dr. Baxter and his folks at Premiere Orthopaedic in Nashville, Tennessee. Great folks.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-10 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter was outstanding I am 1week post op for hip scope ican tell a difference in the way I feel.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-05-28 Rating: 5
Very good experience. Dr. Baxter thoroughly explained the procedure and what to expect post-operatively.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-05-14 Rating: 5
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr Baxter and staff for my rotator cuff surgery. I would like to recommend this facility for any type of Orthopaedic needs you might have.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-05-12 Rating: 5
This is THE Place to GO for your shoulder issues and more. Highly recommended.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-30 Rating: 5
It's been 3 months since my knee replacement surgery and I am doing great. My range of motion is really good and muscles are getting stronger again. I will be getting the other knee done in the near future. Dr. Baxter is the best!  


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-30 Rating: 5
One week postop of right arm fracture. Suture site looks great and some mobility has returned already.Dr.Baxter was very professional and courteous.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-21 Rating: 5
Quick to get a-1service 5 starts would come back


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-21 Rating: 5
6 weeks out from total shoulder replacement, things went great and compared to before surgery, the pain is very little. Dr Baxter did a fantastic job.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-15 Rating: 5
Just released back to work - no restrictions! Nine months since my left rotator cuff surgery and a little over four months since my right rotator cuff surgery. All is well, working through therapy at the facility and at home. Better days and movement ahead. Great service and support from Dr. Baxter and his staff! Thanks!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-15 Rating: 5
Dr. Malcolm Baxter performed two knee replacements at the same time. It's been about 7 years and I feel like I have normal knees for the most part. Of course I don't jump in the air, but I'm pain free and doing great. I would recommend Dr. Baxter for anyone who needs knee replacements. I'm glad I did mine at the same time. I would never trust any joint replacement to anyone else. The key is the right doctor, and to make sure you do your rehab with the proper post operative pain control. I think Dr. Baxter is great! No kidding!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-13 Rating: 5
I just finished my 6 week post operative appointment with Dr. Baxter and feel incredible. I start my first thherapy today as well and can't wait to get started. This has been another fantastic experience for me Dr. Baxter has made the transition back to being the best I can remember ever. He has done two major rotator cuff surgeries and a labrum surgery on me previously and every time I come back stronger and better than before. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing surgery for anything in his area of expertise.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter relieved my hip pain. As quickly as a day after his hip arthroscopy surgery I could tell his procedure had fixed what was causing my hip to pop every time I stood up or sat down. I recommend his treatment to anyone suffering a torn labrum/hip-popping syndrome.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-02 Rating: 5
Dr.Baxter did a wonderful job on my rotator cuff surgery. Am now 3 months out with physical therapy and am progressing to a full recovery. Highly recommend Baxter and his staff. To complete the procee you MUST do the P.T. To fully recover.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-04-01 Rating: 5
Dr. Baxter did surgery to repair broken left hip 3 months ago. I have recovered well, and my greatest discomfort is in the lower back from problems unrelated to the hip fracture. My husband and I especially appreciate Dr. Baxter's having prayer with us the night before surgery.