Reviews for Brian M. Katt, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt was concerned with my comfort during the procedure performed under local anesthesia. He put me at ease and made the procedure stress free for me. Also, on follow-up, he wanted to be sure that I was happy with the results, which is a question that no other physician ever asked. I would recommend Dr. Katt to anyone.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
Dr Katt helped our daughter, Sophia with a possible broken finger. He had her xrayed, examined and on our way in no time. I dont wish for more broken bones, but if it happens, I will head right for Dr. Katt.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-06-23 Rating: 5
I dont wish for more broken bones, but if it happens, I will head right for Dr. Katt.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-02-27 Rating: 5
there could not be a nicer doctor he has helped me many times


Patient Testimonial - 2015-02-27 Rating: 5
dr. katt is a doctor that I have complete confidence in;you always feel at ease with him..


Patient Testimonial - 2015-02-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is a great doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-01-16 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is great!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-01-09 Rating: 1
A qualified surgeon who offers excellent results and is caring and concerned for his patients.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-11-13 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt is very Caring and compassionate.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-11-13 Rating: 5
Dr Katt is very caring and compassionate. He treats you as a person not another number. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He is very thorough and answers all questions and concerns during your visit. I would highly recommend dr Katt.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-11-13 Rating: 5
He is so nice and really makes you comfortable when talking to you. He called me at home after my operation to make sure I was doing ok. I would and have recommended him to many friends.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Great patient care! Highly recommended!


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Dr Katt took great care of my son and we are thoroughly pleased.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Dr. Katt was very kind and nice! He's a very good doctor.


Patient Testimonial - 2014-10-16 Rating: 5
Dr Katt is a fantastic doctor, I would recommend him in an instant