Reviews for Kevin Richardson, DO



Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-13 Rating: 5
Great service and doctor


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 5
Seems to be a great Dr.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 5
Explained my situation and options thoroughly. Dr. Richardson took the time to answer all questions I had.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 5
Wonderful physician, top notch!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 4
The doctor was very down to earth and talked a level I could understand. He made me feel comfortable and confident with any decision regarding my health.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 5
Dr Richardson gave a good explanation of my condition and possible treatment options


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 4


Patient Testimonial - 2016-12-08 Rating: 5
Thank u so much appreciate your help


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-29 Rating: 5
Great on information


Patient Testimonial - 2016-11-29 Rating: 5
Dr Richardson was very personable and took an interest in wanting to help me and not rush to perform unnecessary surgery. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-30 Rating: 5
Thank you for the great care. 


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-23 Rating: 5
Personable, explained condition in easy to understand language.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-06-23 Rating: 5
Very professional, compliant, friendly and reassuring


Patient Testimonial - 2016-02-04 Rating: 5
Thank you!!!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-02-04 Rating: 5
Good looking doctor!


Patient Testimonial - 2016-02-04 Rating: 5
Would highly recommend.


Patient Testimonial - 2016-01-05 Rating: 5
Great visit very well in depth on what things need to be and not done. I like the fact that the personal interest is taking in the patient on all levels


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-29 Rating: 5
Very easy to talk to. Table side manner is awesome.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-29 Rating: 5
The office staff was friendly. I liked Dr. Richardson. It was first visit.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-15 Rating: 5
Easy to talk to. Great bedside manner. Makes things clear on your condition and what to expect. I would recommend Dr Richardson to all,my friends and coworkers. I give five stars across the board.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-12-01 Rating: 5
Liked how he explains things.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-10-20 Rating: 5
A smiling face can ease the pain, and laughter can take it away. Thanks for making me better.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-10-20 Rating: 5
Great spirit and very professional yet friendly. He cares.


Patient Testimonial - 2015-08-04 Rating: 5
Great service!


Patient Testimonial - 2015-07-21 Rating: 5
Dr Richardson is awesome