Reviews for Dr. Jayashree Srinivasan



Patient Testimonial - 2019-04-22 Rating: 5
Top notch surgeon, incredible staff, and a hospital second to none. So grateful for giving my quality of life back to me.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
Thank you very much for your excellent care and outstanding treatment results. I am pain free and my weakness is gone. I am back to normal again.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-29 Rating: 5
The best surgeons ever and best care. I am blessed. Thank you so very much!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-22 Rating: 5
Thanks so much for bringing me back to pain-free! It's been months since I've felt this good. Excellent diagnosis and pre- and post-op care. I intend to recommend you highly!


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-18 Rating: 5
Thanks so much for dedicating your life to becoming expert at something that is so crucial to my well-being. I'm really excited about the prospect of being pain-free.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-18 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni have been excellent! I felt listened to and I feel I was provided with all treatment options and the outcomes of each. I felt well taken care of throughout the surgical and post-op process.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-11 Rating: 5
I'm a new man! Thanks to all the folks at Seattle Neurosurgery I am pain free and very impressed with the service I received. I would definitely recommend anyone who is afraid of back surgery, specifically spinal fusion to go see Dr. Srinivasan! She knows what she's doing. Maurice


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-01 Rating: 5
Absolutely the best surgeons and facility in the Northwest. From my first appointment to my recent follow up my well being and care has been amazing. Dr. Srinivasan knew exactly what it was going to take to get me back to doing the things I love. I still have a ways to go but I am pain free and very thankful.    


Patient Testimonial - 2019-03-01 Rating: 5
Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni, her PA-C, are so skilled. I have been able to get my life back after they did my surgery. My pain has so improved and I'm very grateful.      


Patient Testimonial - 2019-02-25 Rating: 5
Thank you for helping me be free of pain!!  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-25 Rating: 5
Sheer Genius. I am amazed and have a new lease on life because of Dr. Srinivasan!!! A million thank yous is not enough. Namaste.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-11 Rating: 5
Great staff, excellent surgeon. Thrilled to be without pain for the first time in a very long time.


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-11 Rating: 5
I am so impressed with the doctor and her staff. I was in so much pain prior to my surgery. The surgery was so easy and the office walked me through each step. I felt like I was in excellent hands. Thank you to Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni for making what could have been a scary situation into a comforting and successful resolution.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-11 Rating: 5
I had neck and shoulder pain for several months. After surgery by Dr. Srinivasan, my pain was gone and I was back to work in a couple of days.  


Patient Testimonial - 2019-01-04 Rating: 5
Sonni and Dr. Srinivasan are the best of the best. Every visit is a great experience starting with the front desk. I never hesitate to refer friends and co-workers - all have been very appreciative!!!    


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-28 Rating: 5
Excellent care!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-28 Rating: 5
I want you and your staff to know how amazingly well cared for I felt. From initial consultation and through the surgery, I felt so cared for. Your team went beyond doing their jobs. They cared about me through this. Highly recommend them to anyone.  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-12-28 Rating: 5
Very impressed with everyone involved from the front desk to the provider. The care was outstanding. Everyone explained the process clearly and took the time to answer any and all questions. Would recommend Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni Rychlik, PA, to anyone. Very pleased with the result.    


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-30 Rating: 5
Great care. Successful surgery and recovery. Thank you.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-19 Rating: 5
Thank you for removing the cyst and eliminating the pain. Also thank you for getting me in so quickly for surgery.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-16 Rating: 5
Excellent care from start to finish. Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-16 Rating: 5
Great work! Would recommend! In and out and feeling much better! Thank you!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-12 Rating: 5
All I can say is awesome awesome awesome! Dr. Srinivasan and Sonni are the best and have greatly improved my quality of life. Excellent diagnosis. Surgery and recovery were all quite easy. I felt very confident and reassured with the quality of care I received.    


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-09 Rating: 5
Absolutely changed our lives! Both my husband and I ended up needing back surgery within 3 months of each other. The doctors and office really cared and treated us as if we were the only patients. 1 year later we have our lives back, thank you!  


Patient Testimonial - 2018-11-02 Rating: 5
Excellent quality care by Dr. Srinivasan, Sonni, and their team. Pain free for first time in a year. I can't thank them enough. I would trust them with any family member.