Reviews for Donald Mackenzie, MD



Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie and his staff are so caring and helpful! The Drs bedside manner is only out done by his skill with the scalpel. 3 weeks post op, my life has changed forever. 30 years of daily suffering finally ended. Thanks Dr Mackenzie!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-28 Rating: 5
Have had various back problems over the past 20 years, and Dr McKenzie has done a fantastic job fixing me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-25 Rating: 5
Great Doctor and Staff. Thank you Mr. M!


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-13 Rating: 5
Great doctor and staff. Would highly recommended


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-13 Rating: 5
Muy agradecida. What lovely staff


Patient Testimonial - 2018-06-13 Rating: 5
Dr. m Dr. Mackenzie is a wonderful doctor. he wonderful doctor and surgeon. really cares about his patients. night great doctor! really cares about patients. m


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-23 Rating: 5
Dr Mackienze's staff excellent, cordial, professional, and helpful. Dr Mackenzie is a top surgeon. I am very pleased with his surgery on me.


Patient Testimonial - 2018-05-21 Rating: 5
There was a lots of trouble finding a provider that accepted my insurance but the assistant was very relentless until she found the right provider . She has my greatest compliment for her effort, very professional.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
The staff is always very helpful!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-19 Rating: 5
You ALL are so very nice!' d net y surgery


Patient Testimonial - 2017-10-04 Rating: 5
Best Orthopedic Doctor I have seen. Highly recommend


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-21 Rating: 5
I have received excellent care and treatment I had a fusion surgery that has taken away pain and allowed me to resume my routine. Awesome office staff. I am always treated well and very timely. I would highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie and his team.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-13 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie is a wonderful surgeon and did a fantastic job on my latest surgery. His office even sent me a plant during my recovery, and I have never had a surgeon care like he has. I completely recommend him for any back surgery needs.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-09-06 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie is in my opinion one of the best Doctor's in his field. He and his staff are so pleasant and professional. Dr. Mackenzie talks to you with heart felt concern that make you comfortable through out treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Mackenzie for the patient that wants the best possible care!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
The doctor was professional and yet personable enough to put me at ease. I am grateful for his skill and knowledge .


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-17 Rating: 5
Dr. Mackenzie and his staff are the best! He actually took the time to listen to the problems\pain that I was having and gave me the treatment plan that was best for me. Within hours of surgery I felt the best I had felt in a long time. Thank you Dr. Mackenzie for treating me as a person and not just a number! Highly recommend!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Dr Mackenzie is top notch. Highly recommended!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-14 Rating: 5
Being in Dr. I'd care has been life changing for the better. His warmth and compassion is unmatched in medical care. His staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Ms care has been nothing less than incredibly consistent, accurate and he has always shown a personal interest in my health, well-being and I couldn't be more pleased.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Very nice and clean. love the doctor and his stuff member.


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Best office staff that I have encountered


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-10 Rating: 5
Makes all feel well cared - for Excellent results


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-07 Rating: 5
Test


Patient Testimonial - 2017-08-07 Rating: 5
THIS DOCTOR IS AWESOME, IF IT WASNT FOR HIM I would not be able to coach or referee football my life is changed because of him!!


Patient Testimonial - 2017-07-27 Rating: 5
L


Patient Testimonial - 2017-01-18 Rating: 5
I am truely amazed at the positive results achieved under the care of Dr. Donald Mackinzie. I am pain free fo the first time in over 12 months. The level of care I received is a level of excellence. Thank You